Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Fuck Your Birthday


So maybe Im once again sensitive but Im upset. Its MY fuckin birthday. My mother yesterday said today we'd do something. Not that we had too, so thats not why Im upset.

Im upset because she decides after work to hang out with her bf, they go out to eat, and decide to fuck and hang out in her room.

Ummm...like Im sorry that my fuckin birthday was such an inconvenience. I mean shit, it only comes once a year.

After her and her bf ate, they came home. Mind you me and my younger 2 brothers were home waiting for her so we can all eat because thats what she said yesterday. She didnt even tell us that she had new plans.

So when theyre here she tells me that she didnt get me a cake and we'll just do something tomorrow. Then she went with him to her room.

I became upset. Not that we actually had to do anything major, but would it fuckin kill you to hang out with me?

Thats all I wanted. Instead I feel like she just went fuck your birthday, I dont want to be bothered.

*sigh* I shouldnt even be surprised. My family barely acknowledges my birthday, let alone celebrates it.

7:45 pm - Thursday, Jun. 28, 2012

***********************************************************************************

Where My Funny At?


I used to be upbeat and hilarious all the damn time. What the fuck happened? My funny bone better bring its ass back! I aint playin...I miss my damn wit.

12:34 pm - Thursday, Jun. 28, 2012

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife