Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Fucking Impressionable Peanut Butter Money


I want to be who I want to be. Not what is expected of me. Be somebody and do something. Why box myself up to the point where I can't breathe?

I find myself impressionable at times. There's the person in my mind that I want to be but that's not the outside me. So sometimes I think I pick up on other's words and confidence hoping to bridge the two "me"s together.

Or is this just my self hatred talking?

Moving on.

So my mom makes it known today that she really hates my job. Well she has always made that known. It's because she has to pick me up and drop me off and all that fun stuff. When I was job hunting she told me she'd be my ride as long as I work around her schedule.

She pretty much works a 9 to five which means I close. First I was working 4 or 5 days and she hated it so I went down to having only 4 days available instead of 7. Some weeks I only work 2 days others 3 days and some weeks they use all 4 of my days.

We've been doing okay but now shes back to bitching. She now wants Friday. I understand she is an adult and wants to have grown up time and not be chained to the house waiting to pick me up from work.

I totally get that.

I hate her bitching and it gives me anxiety. She keeps telling me I need to get a car.

Well with what fucking money?

I work little so I make little. And the little I do make half goes back to the household and gas and such.

Soooooooooooo.......


But on the bright side of things I will be going to see Peanut Butter in MI in a few days and that has me excited. Woot woot!

10:30 pm - Tuesday, Jul. 09, 2013

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife