Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Oh Yeah I Forgot To Mention...


Also saw my maintence guy when I was at school to drop off some paperwork...he flagged me down in the parking lot to tell me I look good and how come he hasnt seen me around...and will I be around campus the fall...lol

10:11 pm - Saturday, Jun. 18, 2011

***********************************************************************************

This Is Whats Up


Its been FOREVER...honestly dnt have the energy right of now but here goes:

* Last night went over to Skittles and got drunk

* I have a mini hang over...which leads me to believe I am officially too old to be slammin shit down like that

* Thats sad because Im only 21

* Almost 22

* Skittles dad made a pass at me again...only this time I didnt feel dirty...he told me he loved me and blah blah blah and was trying to grope me and had the nerve to try and kiss me on the lips but I shrugged him off and dipped...

* Fuck I look like being that dirty mistress bitch?

* Skittles passed out on the couch...so I went upstairs to Baby Duckie (Skittles younger sister) she was drinkin with us...so she was still up and I made her my snuggle buddy...good thing too cause I was gonna sleep in Skittles bed (her room is across from Baby Duckie) by myself...but decided against it...and that worked out cause their dad started lurking round upstairs and shit and looked surprised that I was with Baby Duckie...

* The plus side to that is its like it gave me closure of some sort about last time...I was young and drunk and it WASNT my fault...and now I look at him like a very dirty pathetic man...like seriously? Im sorry your marriage sucks buddy but Ive made it VERY FUCKIN CLEAR that Im NOT interested

*** bad bitch finger snap ***

* And if he keeps this up I WILL say something...I no longer feel ashamed and it will NOT be my dirty secret cause I aint doing shit...and if my friend and her family dont wanna believe me...then FUCK THEM...

* But Ive decided that Im not gonna keep avoiding Skittles and Baby Duckie because of their dad like IM the one in the wrong...when Im NOT so this shit WILL stop...trust.

So what else have I been up to? Well:

* I finally got around to taking my driving test because Ive been rollin round on permits and figured it was time to become legal

* I failed

* I cried

Lmao...no joke...I started that morning nervous and thinking that I wish I had good luck socks or panties or something

So I made a "good luck" outfit my gma and brother totally made fun of me but I was damn cute and figured all was good

To bad the bitch can NOT fucking parallel park.

And my instructor was this mean-cold-hearted-stick-up-her-ass-bitch

So of course I failed...and I wasnt super upset about it until I got out of the car and thought "Fuck my good luck outfit" and then I started to cry

What a fuckin emotional sap

My brother was like I cant stand how you let your feelings get in the way and he said "feelings" all dirty like haha

Whatever. I know the next time I go Ill pass with flying colors I do know what Im doing I just let my dirty feelings get in the way

And I will go to the same bitch cause after I failed she even had the nerve to be like 'do you ever know HOW to drive?' Bitch please *eye roll*

But failing and becoming legal late in life seems to run in my fam...my gma didnt get hers until she was 22 and she failed the first time and she cried too (that made me feel better actually so I didnt feel super lame) and my mom rolled round on permits until she was in her late 20s and I believe she failed the first time too...in fact Im pretty sure 85% of my friends all failed the first time too...haha

9:18 pm - Saturday, Jun. 18, 2011

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife