Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

My Fam Is Too Funny

My brother said last night...well we started talking about families and kids(that we dont have yet but are opinionated about) and he says we'll probably be a close knit family...

Surprising coming from the kid whose dream is to live down in Miami...

He says he'll get us a cul-de-sac somewhere warmish...so we can all live and grow together...

He also says he refuses to have more than 3 kids cause he is NOT driving a van...his wife can but the fuck he look like rolling around in one of those...lmao

I told him Sunday dinners (which Ive always wanted get the fam together for at least one sunday a month) would be a blast cause mom is gonna have like 20 grand kids running around...

I dnt know...hard to explain the feelings and the vibe of last night...but it was funny...and I forget how close we all are with all of our ups and downs and bullshit...not sure if I wanna be in a cul-de-sac but somewhere near by would be nice...

To be honest I cant wait til we have families...Im curious to who we're all gonna marry (or in my case long term boyfriend dnt believe in marriage) and what would our kids look like and behave...

Itll probably be a damn circus. Lol

2:08 pm - Thursday, Feb. 10, 2011

***********************************************************************************

Im Not Depressed Quit Looking At Me Like That...Fuck.


I find it hard to relate or connect with poeple...I find it strange and part of me is wrried

But honestly I find my disconnect intriguing because Im not quite sure when it started happening

When I started to shove people away or the slow way I start to cut them off

I will admit sometimes its lonely or frustrating

I would like to be able to relate to someone...or change me so that I can continue to relate to someone...

Its almost like-hey-your-cool-and-we'll-be-friends-forever-and-then-either-you-or-I-starts-with-excuses-on-why-we-cnt-be-there-for-each-other-and-before-you-know-it-I-no-longer-know-you-at-all

Thats fucking depressing.

3:02 pm - Saturday, Feb. 05, 2011

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife