Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Meaningful Significant Fuck My Life

Fuck.

I hate my research methods class. We are talking about statistics. I barely passed my statistics class. This shit just does not stick to my head nor does it make any sense.

I was doing pretty good until I got this:

"Can you have significance without meaningfulness? What about meaningfulness without significance--if the results do not show a significant difference or relationship, is that information still useful?"

You've GOT to be fucking kidding me?!

Nope. Which is why I'm pretty close to banging my head against the wall. Repeatedly.

I'm embarrassed to say that I barely hit the minimum word requirement. In fact I was under and I pretty much repeated my self. Talked in circles. I just sort of changed the language so I didn't sound like a complete idiot. Hopefully I don't get ripped apart too horribly.

Ugh.

On the bright side I am officially done with my christmas shopping. WOOT WOOT!!! I've spent way more then what I had allowed myself. A tinsy fuck my life but nothing too major.

8:23 pm - Friday, Nov. 29, 2013

***********************************************************************************

Get Your Jolliesgiving!

Tomorrow is Thanksgiving and I have been baking my little heart out! Im so excited. I love this time of year. And Christmas is around the corner too!

Side note: I spent WAY TOO MUCH fucking money on my damn family. But I hope they love it.

School. Cant wait for this semester to be over. Draining. Ugh.

I'm now in a research methods class. Interesting. Dry. Confusing.

I'm getting confused on these frigging terms: dependent variables, independent variables, all the other freaking variables, intervals, hypotheses, research questions.

Everything is swimming together and most are pretty much the same damn thing. It'll be like one degree off of something else.

Does that even make sense?

*Shrugs*

The mood in the household is trying to be all jolly. Seventeen (22) is bringing this shit down. Hes made it clear he cant stand any of us. Hates us all. And is considered the dark cloud.

Shit hes like the troll in the basement. No one really hangs out there anymore cause he chills down there all the fucking time.

Grrrrr.

Back on my nicotine patch. Snaps for Phayth!

6:13 pm - Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2013

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife