Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Bitch Blog: Fourth Edition


On a side note Im annoyed about how all my damn teachers are doctors.

At first it didn't bug me because I was taking all these psych classes and I knew some were psychologists outside of teaching.

My fuckin MATH teacher wants to be called "Dr. W."

What. The. Fuck.

I get that having a Ph.D is an awesome thing to have. You work hard for it and you want people to feel you on that.

I'd do the same thing because I want to get my doctorates.

At the same damn time if you end up TEACHING then put the damn ph.d BEHIND your name not in front.

Let it subtlety speak for itself so you dont sound like a pompous asshole.

Just saying.

7:37 pm - Thursday, May. 09, 2013

***********************************************************************************

Bitch Blog: Third Edition


My family gets on my damn nerves. Theyre crazy as hell. I swear.

My mom is currently trippin cause she got mad at Seventeen(21) so me and him are being "cut off" and shes pissed at the both of us for "choosing sides" and blah blah blah.

Listen. I think it sucks for her because she wants her family and they really dont want shit to do with her. It sucks. I get it.

But her playing victim all the damn time gets on my fucking nerves. Like woman you aint the only one who got played dirty.

How many times did she fuck us over? Hell she still wont claim me as her damn daughter. And I let that go and still buy her shit and make sure her house is clean and Im fuckin homeschooling my younger brother and all that shit.

Not to mention how gma played me dirty which resulted in me moving to WI.

Shit you let go and move on.

And her wanting this deadbeat dysfunctional family is annoying. It might be different if I actually had some connection with them...but I dont.

And honestly I could give a fuck less about it.

Hate when people try to steal your happiness.

Let me be bitch.

7:30 pm - Thursday, May. 09, 2013

***********************************************************************************

Bitch Blog: Second Edition


So for today nothing too exciting happened. Cleaned my brother Seven's room. He is such a slob. I get that hes an 11 year old boy but jeez.

Under his bed scares the shit outta me.

Felt like I could be in a warped version of Narnia and the rat king would take me to be his obedient servant.

Yeah it was that scary.

But I triumphed and told that rat king to go fuck himself and under that bed is completely spotless.

Im that good.

For mothers day Im thinkin of making macaron cookies. Hoping they turn out right. I found a good recipe online after much hunting.

Reading the comments from different sites made me realize that theyre a wee bit hard to make. So Im slightly worried.

But fuck it. Why should I let a fucking cookie ruin my good cheer?

Fuck that cookie. Imma own that bitch.

I also think Im going to send my gma some flowers for mothers day. Even though she is complete spiteful bitch who acted crazy.....I miss her. Still think she was wrong so Ill be damned if I apologize. But still. I miss her.

As of right now Ill never admit that out loud.

Also Peanut Butter has been buggin me to come out to MI for a visit. Ive been putting it off for damn near a year (the length I have been in WI) so I told her Ill probably plan a summer visit.

Strangely Im rather put off with the whole visiting thing. She is my friend and I miss her. So I have no clue what the fuck my deal is.

That being said Im thinking July.

8:19 pm - Thursday, May. 02, 2013

***********************************************************************************

Bitch Blog: First Edition

I feel this is becoming my bitch blog. So I need to remember to put down more happy thoughts down so when I go senile I can laugh at my ass.

Moving on. This is proof that I think too much sometimes:

Me: You know I somehow got "irrelevant" and "irregardless" mixed up. I read somewhere that "irregardless" is not a word but I got it mixed up with "irrelevant" and tried to delete "irrelevant" from my vocab. Im such a dork. Plus side I dont think I use "irregardless" so Im good.

Mom: Whah?! File that under random thoughts?! Thats funny.

Me: Ahahaha! I know I know. I just realized this and I think I may have at one point told you "irrelevant" wasnt a word. But I was obviously confused and wanted to clear this up.

Mom: lol...thats funny! Its ok, phayth. I didnt think ill of you for telling me that. Ha!

Me: Im glad you dont. I just didnt want you thinkin you couldnt use it or that it wasnt a word. I was wrong. It is a word. Maybe I am over thinkin this but still.

Its tough being a nerd. And getting random words mixed up. And being wrong. Hah!

3:54 pm - Wednesday, May. 01, 2013

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife