Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Half Ass Adventure of Bill and Fred


So I was going to do a new adventure with Bill and Fred but I waited forever and I no longer have the texts from me.

Soooooo really cant put the whole thing down which sucks. My fave part that had me laughing was:

Sis: So Bill revived Fred. Theyre hitting the strip bar tonight for Bills birthday.

I said something along the lines that Freds down as long as Bills paying and my sister comes back with this:

Sis: A fight breaks out, Freds pussy ass ran. Bill stabs the enemies with tooth picks.

That part had me dying.

6:58 pm - Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2013

***********************************************************************************

The Short Blahness of Blah


Whats new?

My brother 17 (now 21!) came out for a visit. He was here for like 3 weeks and I spent I have no idea how much on just cigarettes because I had to feed his habit and mine.

Ouch.

But other than that (and him being slightly moody the artist that he is) all was well and it was kind of sad to see him go. When we get along we're side kicks and all is well. Its only when we're beefing that I feel like I'm in a toxic relationship. But one must not expect all I guess.

Still in WI. And next semester me and my mom are going to be in the same online class.

"Yay! Im so excited to be in a class with my mother!" <---- said NO college student. Ever.

One one side I'm okay with it and a bit happy for her since we can share books. College books are fuckin expensive. She has to pay out of pocket for classes and books while I still get fin aid so its all good.

Work has been going....ugh. I think part of me hates my job. Who wouldve thought? Didnt think it'd be that big of a deal. But whatever.

I just find the people weird. Or I'm weird cause they dont get me or my quirks. And I really dont have any friends there. Which I find so weird and unsettling.

*Sigh*

6:50 pm - Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2013

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife