Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

The Built Up Rant


I swear my family is made up of nut cases. Annoying self centered nut cases. Assholes.

My sister informed me last weekend that she took all of my dishes and household items for her new apartment.

The issue with that is that no one asked me. My stuff was packed in totes in our Gmas po'barn because one day I will legit get my shit back together and actually need the stuff for my own apartment.

Nope. My gma and my sister decided it was worthwhile to go through ALL of my stuff and take EVERYTHING that she needed for her apartment. I had dishes. I had a microwave. Hell she probably took my coffee table.

Bum ass bitches. No one thought to ask the owner of the stuff if they could have said stuff. It NEVER crossed their minds.

And when I said something my sister called ME a deadbeat basically and that I will NEVER use my OWN stuff and that I need to get OVER it because gma GAVE it to her already.

What. The. Fuck.

Whose family does that shit? I mean seriously?

Then my mother around this same time was Googling how not to be so needy. Seriously. Im not making that up. She was reading steps in fucking WikiHow on how to not be so fucking clingy in a relationship.

Then she told me how she blocked Boomerangs number. She told him to go fuck himself. How he was a narcissist and it made him feel good to knock her down and how she took it because she doesnt think shes worthy of any good attention.

I thought she turned over a new leaf. I was hesitant but accepting. We talked about Boomerang. We talked about herself.

A few days ago on Friday she had some other guy in her bed. That was annoying. I have never understood how people move that quickly in a relationship. Like, try to do you before you continuously bring someone else in. But I tried not to get too annoyed. She left Boomerang to the curb. She was trying to move on.

Then I come home Sunday. Who has been hanging out in our house all day? Boomerang.

Theyve been bonding and hanging out. He apparently was showing her how to grill. Mind you they have been together on and off for like 3 years. Hes been here while she was grilling PLENTY of times. But NOW we're gonna do lessons on grilling? Then shes giggling because she knows Im upset.

At this point. She needs to leave me out of this bullshit. I cant anymore. I absolutely cannot go through this. I am her daughter NOT her shrink or friend. She doesnt give a fuck how I think she has become pathetic or a fucking whore (not slut shamming but do NOT bring a continuous cycle of men around your children...its not cute in any form). Im slowly losing my sanity over this. I need to be removed from the situation.

On another note Im annoyed how my mom and my brother seventeen dog me out over my hair. Ive been experimenting with different hair styles, including a curly afro thing. I feel okay in it but Im not a hundred percent confident because Im new at this whole natural hair thing and my family keeps knocking me for it. Its like theyre disgusted and it makes me feel really bad about it. Though I guess I should get used to it because they dont just stop at the hair, I get vocally torn apart for my clothes as well. Hell a couple weeks ago my mom was making fun of me for my handwriting. But I guess Im just offended over the hair because my mom is white and I feel like she just doesnt approve of my hair in the natural form. Same with my brother. As long as my hair is done within societies norms (which are European styles) then its okay. But when I go and do my hair in my hairs natural form its wrong and theyre talking about me.

*sigh*

6:38 pm - Monday, Apr. 07, 2014

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife