Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

KitKats dumb ass

This shit has been drivin me nuts too...

I ditched my friend back when i was 17...cause she is a deadbeat...i left her a message on hi5...i made that account when i was 15 n that was the only way i could get ahold of her at the time...so hi5 kept sendin me updates...i havent been on there n yrs...so i logged on just to deactivate my account...

This is the message i sent her:

Phaythles: This is how it is....Kit Kat I no longer have time in my life for unmotivated people with no goals...the reason why I havent been around is I basically think you fell off, along with boy, boy, girl and boy(these ppl are frm the past that dnt need fuckin nicknames) ...my other issue with you is that the last time my siblings were out there they saw you and you straight up ignored them...infact 13 told me that when they saw you you were on the porch and when they got closer to your house you went inside...I know they arent your siblings and I didnt expect you to get all excited but you couldve said 'hi' or 'wheres phayth'....you basically snubbed my siblings and they were kinda hurt by that....and then I'm hearing your ass is tlkin shit bout me? and you wonder why I havent been around....I tried to get your ass motivated to get a job or go to school...your ass wont do shit....I give up KitKat...I cant save you becuz you dnt want to be helped and you wont even try....your ass just wants weed and sex KitKat....and I dnt want ppl like that around me....so goodbye....

Then this is what this bitch wrote me...ive never read this shit until yes'day...so i had no idea n we was sorta chattin a few wks ago...but fuck that bitch...

KitKat:

look you have been seriously mistaken... i tried to talk to the kids but they told me u said not to talk to me so i went inside... i even ran into ur ma at the mall and she ignored me... i was tryin to congratulate her on james(**i have NO CLUE what that means**) and she snubbed me... i've been lookin for jobs but when theres no vehicle and no jobs its kinda hard... for two... YOU KNOW i cant do the school thing... i cant stand ppl... i learn better in a confined environment. whatever... i strictly remember puttin a roof over ur head and feeding u for quite a while(**yes to the roof thing...no to the food thing...my mom bought ALL the damn food...n they kept hittin us up for all sorts of money**), hunting u down cause u refused to get on the bus(**they had to hunt me down once...i rarely skipped a shit ton of school...i happen to be a waaaay better student than she...she still hasnt finshed high school...infact shes got an 8th grade level still n she like 21/22**)... Me and my ma stuck our necks(**bulllllllshiiiiittttt...fuckin crackheads**) out for you and this is my thanks... i caught a nice sickness from the last time i had to look for you in freezing weather(**no one looked for me they called my mom n i moved outta there house**), trying to get you to come to school... I'm sure you wont remember all that tho. or how i lent u my shoulder whenever u needed it(**she needed me more than her...shes got a few :ahem: issues**)... talk about wasted time... only to find, i'm a horrid person... well thank you... i tried to be your friend... but if u think youre so much better than me cause you have money now and a nice house, and im still the poor lil white girl then fine... but know i NEVER ignored ur siblings and i NEVER talked shit about you... i do know 2 phaythles's you kno. u and some dumb prego white grl e few houses down from me. on the corner on abbotsford. i thought u knew me betta than that... whatever im so tired of bein a good friend and tryin as hard as i can for ppl to like me... now all i gatta say is FUCK EVERYONE ya'll aint worth my time anymore. have a good life...

*sighs* this is why i dropped her...this is why im done with crazy ass ppl...this girl is a fuckin whore...like slept with SCORES of dudes...last i checked when she was 18/19 her count was over a hundred...she gets high all the damn time...her mom is on crack...crazy-ass-smelly-mother-fuckin-ppl...

Fuck that bitch...now im done n there will no longer b a grudge...

Hah...

6:29 pm - Thursday, Nov. 12, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Updates...

* Well i put n my 2 wks at toys WOOT WOOT!!!!

* I deleted my nosey gpa off of facebook...

* Skittles is drivin me nuts

* I no longer like my religions class...the teacher makes me fall asleep...so im bailin...

* Did i mention skittles is drivin me nuts?

* Hung with Redpepper and YellowMellow...2 of my fave ppl frm school...i heart them big...

* Skittles has attached herself to OhFabolous...shes n ALL his classes next term...along with one im takin with him...

* I told skittles to get some friends...i didnt mean mine...

6:23 pm - Thursday, Nov. 12, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife