Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Therapy session 101

Ive got a horrible habit of cuttin ppl off...well not really cuttin off...more like emotionally distancing myself...i do that sometimes because ive decided ur not worth my time at the moment...but i may possibly need u in the future...or i feel too much for u...even as a friend...i will start feeling like im depended on u or that i might become depended on u...and frankly that scares the shit out of me...so i try to cut back emotionally...that way i WONT become depended on you and youll have NO chance in hell to fuck me over in the future...

7:57 pm - Saturday, Oct. 31, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife