Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

FUCK those BITCHES

* I fuckin hate my fam...not my mom and my sibs...

* Like my bitchass aunts and uncles...cuzs...

* They wanna start this bullshit over facebook of all things...

* And I fuckin feed in to it...

* Which pisses me off...

* I keep tellin them if they got shit to say...call us...throwin my mother under the bus and hatin on her because they are miserable...

* Eh...its gettin old...

* Fuck all those bitches...

10:25 pm - Sunday, Dec. 20, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Short Clip(poemish)

I checked it out/but the shit hurts so much/with their brutal honesty/why did there have to be so many of us/what did they gain/when they abused the innocence...

*Just some thoughts rambling in my brain...unfinished though...

Secrets n the dark/the whore who sold her soul/the drunk who blacks out/The preacher with sinful needs/secrets n the dark...

I have a lot of random n weird shit floatin round my head...

6:18 pm - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009

***********************************************************************************

LiVeLy Usefulness

Well...

* I finshed 2 outta 3 exams

* Thank god schools almost over

* Sadly this is my last wk wrkin then Ill have no money for like 6 wks

* I cnt stand some of my friends...mainly the toys ppl...

* I thought me n cupcake were tight...but since she found her sister shes always hangin out with her...and their all friendly over FB...the mom...cpcake...her sis and her bro...

* I feel replaced...

* I also blew off some of the other toys ppl...Peaches had a bday party n I didnt go...

* Didnt feel like bein fake...

* I like some of my school buddies...wish I would be able to see them next semester :(

* But we're plannin on hookin up n the fall of 2010...so I guess all is well...

* The maintence guy is funny...u can tell he seems almost excited...or glad to see me...idk...its kinda weird but I do maybe sorta like him...hah...

* Home front has been...eh...

* 17 moved back in and now mom wants us to get the fuck outta her house...

* Im so stressed out...ive gained like 15 pounds... :(!!!

* I eat my feelings I guess...lmao...thank god Im not like 300 pounds...

* Im strangely pissed off...dnt know why but Im hyped up...like when ur blood starts pumpin and ur ready to fuck someone up...I have no clue why my fight or flight is kickin in...

* Im so fuckin weird...lol...

* Hmmmm...I think that may be it for now...

4:57 pm - Monday, Dec. 14, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife