Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Fuck Em All

I hate my fuckin life...i had to return my nano...and im so crushed...my family thinks im nuts cause ive round the house cryin...

Im also fiendin for a damn square...but im more upset bout my ipod...i do everythin with that thing...

*Sighs*

My life blows and im such a pathetic loser for not gettin this shit together...

And my mom wants me out by feb cause my brother just moved back in...and i refuse to live with him...

Im just done...with everything and everyone...i cnt take it anymore...im crackin with all this stress...

5:38 pm - Wednesday, Dec. 02, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Mother Fuckers N Deadbeat Exs

Midnight thoughts:

* Men are fuckin assholes

* My ex frm when I was 16 txted me today askin if we can be friends n sayin i need to eventually forgive him...

* Im goin to fuck my sister up cause she gave him my damn number...

* I cussed him out...he made me cry...he didnt know that...

* I pushed him and all memories of him out my mind when i left him...i havent seen nor heard frm him n 3 yrs...which was cool...i could handle that...he throws my ass through a loop txtin me and sayin hes srry and he was such a fuckin asshole and nobody shouldve been treated the way i was...

* Him admittin that ment i had to have a flashflood of fuckin memories come at me...

* Him admitting that ment I could admit he hurt me...

* Will I ever forgive him...maybe...forget that shit...ehhh...probably not...

* Strangely though I was curious bout him...just cause he never really got to know me...and there were times(hella few) where he was cool...but it was mostly bullshit...

* Then he goes and tells me that hes got court n dec for gettin this 16 yr old knocked up...and boy is there a story behind that one...

* Hes like 22...

* Wow have you really changed...

* Also i hate to admit this shit but i believe wholeheartly that my mom is a fuckin whore...

* Or is tryin to be one...

* Shes got all these guys lined up...acts like shes annoyed...says she doesnt wanna be bothered...but secretly enjoys the attention...

* Hangs out with like a different dude every wk til like 3am...

* We werent doin anythin...we're just friends...

* BULLSHIT

* Every alarm in my head is goin off...

* And it pisses me off when she gets annoyed and acts like she cnt be bother with her kids...especially the 2 yr old who doesnt kno no better so of course he wants his mama...and she gets all pissed like i have him all day and how come no one else will watch him and why he gotta act like this and blah blah blah...

* Bitch hes yours...member fuckin that guy...and surprise we have nother baby...

* I hate stupid females...

1:56 am - Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife