Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Facebook

Just made me a facebook...kinda weird...not used to it...guess we'll see what happens...n i discovered once again how fuckin SMALL the wrld is...EVERYONE n theyre mama has a facebook...jeez!

7:20 pm - Thursday, Jul. 02, 2009

***********************************************************************************

RANDOM FWDS

*Ur the coco 2 my puff, the bubble 2 my gum, the pop 2 my tart, the other half of my heart! send to 9 best friends or lose someone u love!

*FWD:FWD:FWD:Fwd:I miss you, and I wanna see you, but this stupid security guard won't let me in the damn zoo. Send to all ur monkeys

* //___/_________ This would be my heart beat if i ever lost you.l love you 2 death send 2 all ur real friends. Fake friends wont send this back

*Hey, Can I use your phone? I need 2 call heaven and thank God for a beautiful friend like you, send to your closest friends including me

*PLAY ALONG:You see me in a police car what would you think I got arrested for? Answer me, then forward it & see what crimes u get!

I got it for either insanity or indenct exposure because i flashed my boobs by mistake...lol...

*A blonde drops off a shirt at the cleaners... The asian lady says " Come Again"... The blonde says "No its toothpaste this time u nosey bitch

*U smoke I smoke, u fight I fight, u jump off a bridge I Get a boat & save ur stupid ass cuz we ride till we die!! send 2 all your ride or dies

*FWD:Why do women have 2 sets of lips? One for bitching and one for saying shes sorry

*Hurt u? They cant. Try to? I dare em. Love u? I do. Be u? They wish. Envy u? They shud. Defend u? I wud. See how many true friends send this back

*Wife says"make love 2 me like the movies" He gets up and cums in her face. She says"What the fuck?" He says guess we dont watch the same movies

*Ur the Sugar 2 my Koolaid the Ketchup 2 my Fries the Milk 2 my Cereal & My friend till I die. Send to friends. Hope I'm one of them.

*Fwd:What does a camera, a condom and a woman's mouth have in common? They are all designed to catch that special moment!

*A girl gets a tattoo of a seashell by her inner thigh & asked her boyfriend "can u hear the ocean?" he said, "no but i can smell the fish

*FWD: I La La La Looovvvee Youuu! :) Whoever Stops this Will Be Unhappy For 3 Months. Tell NINE Friends u love them including me

*Heard you got robbed at gun point with two options: suck dick or give up your phone. See you still got your phone! Pass it on

*Fathers Day is to thank your Dad for having sex with your Mom. Mothers Day is to thank your Mom for not swallowing you! ;-)

8:41 pm - Wednesday, Jul. 01, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife