Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Blowin out the candles n Bday wishes

Yes'day was my bday...

Woot. woot...lol...

Nuthin to exciting though...gummy worm sang me happy bday thru txt...grn m&m called me...my cuz told me next yr shes takin me to the bar...samething almost my gma said...irish was the first foodie friend(even thou she no food) to wish me happy bday...

Lemonhead had her baby today...shes sooooo cute...

At wrk i did alrity...waaaaaay better than sat...cause i bombed out...

Havin a bit of a midlife crisis cause i turned 20...weird since im not midway thru life...

But im not where i am...but im on my way...

Fin aide finally came thru...WHOOHOO...

*sighs* still incredibly broke...wish itd stop...

10:52 pm - Monday, Jun. 29, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife