Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Bowlin N Fuckin Grn M&M

On nother note...went bowlin the other day...cookie dough went there too...it was fun n laidback...

My very bad thing that made me feel good...kinda snowballed...

At bowling lemonhead mentioned grn m&m...i said right away fuck that bitch...

So lemonhead responded hey if phayth says fuck that bitch then none of us have to b nice to her...

Yeah...didnt realize what effect i had over this shit...

So when i left i guess lemonhead n everyone starts txtin grn m&m and callin her out on her bullshit...

At wrk the other day grn m&m approached me n shit...she pisses me off...the shit she does is fucked up...but it wouldnt b that bad if she would man up n admit she said/did this shit...nah she has to lie n try to make herself out to b the victim...

And i do feel bad for her...cause ive always rooted for the underdog...i dnt like her but i do feel bad for her...

7:19 pm - Thursday, Aug. 06, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Kermits Kisses N Mama Drama

K...i wrked yes'day...with cupcake n kermit...so we were wrkin on this thing doin these thingys...idk...cnt really explain it...lol...

But anyway kermit gave me this project n i kept gettin these freakin paper/plastic cuts on my finger so im bitchin...convo is roughly round these lines:

Kermit: aww phayth u okay

Phaythles: kiss my finger n make it better

He laughs n wlks away...i yell u know u wanna kiss my finger...he shouts back what cnt hear u im wlkin away...

Then he comes back...n im still wrkin on the project n cupcake comes n helps...n we're laughin n shit...n then i go:

Phaythles: u really need to kiss my finger it hurts

Cupcake laughs...

Kermit: im gonna go smoke now im done n phayth said i couldnt smoke til i got my shit done

Phaythles: Cause u were bitchin bout all the shit u had to do...surprised u listen to me

Cupcake: So are me n phayth cleanin the store?

Kermit: No phayth is gonna come outside n smoke with me...

I looked at him n i thought if i go with him outside he may very well kiss my finger...i chickened out...lmao...

Phaythles: Nah dnt need to smoke i just smoked...

Kermit: *gives me a look* u dnt wanna come outside n smoke?

Phaythles: *looks at her shoes* Nope im fine...*looks up at kermit*

Kermit: *nother look* Okay...

Yeahhhhh...

So his other thing is i wore this shirt yes'day that says chocolate...when i got the shirt it was cuz it was cute...didnt realize im a brown girl wearin a chocolate tshirt...everyone else at wrk noticed though...so kermit calls me chocolate...n he calls my boobs chocolate kisses...lol...

Kermit: U still owe me a pic

Phaythles: *laughs*

Kermit: *gives me a look* I wanna pic of those chocolate kisses...

Phaythles: Dnt wrry ill give u a pic of some kisses...

Kermit: Knowing u itll be actual kisses

Phaythles: Sure will...ull luv it...

Kermit: Ur such a fuckin tease...ill send u a pic of a ballpark frank...

Phaythles: *laughs*

Kermit: Ill send a txt sayin phayth check out my foot long...

Phaythles: omg kermit...im not sayin anythin to that...

Yeah that was yes'day too...kermit doesnt know im tellin cupcake...cause cupcake wnt say shit...but im sure kermit would like me to keep it a secret...if i did that though...it just seems more serious...and real? Idk...


On nother note my mom n 13's dad are back together again...its annoyin...im still being nice...its like theyre together then shes tellin me he played her...then theyre callin each other...shes cryin round the house...theyre cussin each other out...n hangin up...then he shows up for dinner one night...ends up spendin the night...n im sposed to b cool with this shit?!?! Ugh whatever im offically over this shit i cnt keep track...so fuck it...

11:49 am - Thursday, Aug. 06, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife