Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Cupcake My Mom n Grn M&M...Oh My!

Hung with cupcake all day today....wrked with her n then went to the fair with her n i now just got home...n her mom is a freakin riot...luv her...theyre all sarcastic n funny...its great...

My mom sends me a txt sayin she doesnt wanna tlk bout it but 13's dad played her n its over...again...feel bad again cause i know how excited n cool she was...n i was warmin up not to him per say but the fact that theyll be together...i guess...but i guess i cnt make up my damn mind bout this shit...

I did something bad but it felt REALLY good:

It starts with Grn M&M n her txt...

Grn M&M: I got new wheels today yay

Phaythles: Good im glad cause that means ull quit bein such a backstabbin bitch n back off of cupcakes car...hope u enjoy ur new wheels...

It felt really good to say that considerin im not so confratational(eh fucked that wrd up)...

Cupcake says it wasnt bad...i said i was mean cupcake said grn m&m was mean first n that this wasnt the first time she's fucked me over...

Good point...

And thats what gummyworm said...cause grn m&m kept tryin to call me n shit sayin she didnt backstab me n could we tlk...but gummyworm said when grn m&m tlked to her she had full attentions of backstabbin me if only cupcake would sell her that car...which im glad cupcakes not flaky like that...

So reguardless it felt good to get that off my chest im sick of the drama with her...thank god shes movin to florida at the end of this mnth...

11:41 pm - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife