Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Im With Him(poem)

My eyes are hollowed out
I am empty
As Im laughing with him
My thoughts wander to you
He is the perfect lover
My dream guy
The pea to my pod
But Im wishin for you
And all your flaws
Ive molded myself
To be the girl you needed
And you've changed yourself
To be the guy I wanted
Buts its too late
Im with him and he makes me so happy
Thoughts of you lurk within the shadows of my mind
And I pray for absolution
That Ill be able to with stand your advances
Because Im with him
And he completes me

8:32 am - Monday, Mar. 16, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife