Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Forward Fuckin Squares & Kermet

ugh...i had wrk today...we were slow and i was fuckin hyper when i clocked out...haha...i came home tlkin a mile a minute...my mom was like WOAH...

I got nother one of those forwards today...ugh...this one frm my manager C...whom im now gonna gonna call Kermet(haha)...


Kermet: fwd:fwd:fwd: Has there or is there something u've always wanted to 2 tell me but nvr have? Now's ur chance! Snd 2 10 ppl an c what u get told!

Phaythles: Idk kermet...have i called u a prick yet? Lol....

Kermet: Nice. Have i called u a beeotch? Lmao

Phaythles: Lol...nope...now we kno sumthin bout each other we've never kne b4...yay us...

Nice right? Yeah i totally tlk to my managers that way...we're a bunch of twisted freaks who wrk at a toy store...a childrens toy store i might add...fun right? Haha...

But nah im the one who is sarcastic and sorta n ur face...i try to reel back...well i will when i feel that they wanna fuck me up sorta vibe...they may not b able to fight me but they could fire me...soooo...gotta behave sumtimes...

but at the sametime...i wnt lay down and take ur shit...u dish it...u better take it...which for the most part they do...makes wrk fun...

UGH!! Square prices r on the raise...which blows cuz im so not payin 7 sumthin a pack...and theyre posed to go up...fuck it i need to quit...just sumtimes i feel like:

I. NEED. A. FUCKIN. SQAURE. NOW.

*sighs* so we'll see...

11:37 pm - Thursday, Mar. 12, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Rated Poetry & Snaps for Phaythles

umm i really need to be goin to bed...i have wrk n the morning...hmmm well i have to get up n 9 hrs...so i should be okay...im a lover of sleep yet im nocturnal...w/e...im sure they go hand and hand somewhere...

i checked and my poetry got rated...whoohoo...lol...i joined this one site where all u tlk and read and shit is bout poetry...which is cool...ive been writin it since 5th grade...so i luv to share and get inspired...anyway...they rate ur poems...which i thought was au'sum...the only downside is that theyre kinda snobby ppl...i understand that u write poetry and u take ur artwrk very seriously...while i just write cuz i luv doin it and its more like a hobby...but do we seriously need to act like u r holier than thou?

I believe serious ppl are a downer and why the hell would anyone want to take urself or life so seriously? To me it is fun to laugh at urself and be a dork...life is too short so u should enjoy it...loosen up...not sayin u need to go on a drinkin binge or become a whore...just have fun and live w/no regrets...

idk...im givin advice when i still need to wrk on it myself...but hey i am tryin to live w/no regrets...so snaps for phayth! haha...

So on this site they rate ur poems on a 1-10 scale...and my one poem got an 8...i was like WHOOHOO and did a lil happy dance...haha...i consider it high praise cuz it did come frm the know it all snobby ppl...made me feel good...

So thats all my spouts of wisdom for today...oh i went on the apple website...wish i woulda got my ipod thru them...they engrave it for free and they have this kickass red color...and my sister broke her usb cord for her shuffle...that fucker costs 30 dollars to replace...WTF...the damn shuffle and the usb cord cost 50 together...so im thinkin thats a bit much...

12:20 am - Thursday, Mar. 12, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife