Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Dirty/Morals(poem)

I became a dirty girl
I cracked and did that evil thing with you
Only it wasnt that evil
But the timing was cruel
I have the strongest case of buyers remorse
Only I cant return what I did
And Im not sure I want too
I am such a fuckin whore
My moral code broken
Shattered to pieces
And this is why I am hunched over
Sobbin on the corner of your bed
And your lookin at me guiltly
Dont, it was my fault
All this time I was with him
Thinkin of you
After you and I were done
All I saw was his face
Thought about his feelings
And Im so sick to my stomach
Because I broke my biggest rule
For you
Only to break his heart

11:07 pm - Tuesday, Mar. 17, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Wanna B Irish

HAPPY ST. PATRICKS DAY!!!!

Lol i think im irish but im really not...but i am black/white/indian/scotish....sooo theres prolly irish sumwhere n there...

today they called me n2 wrk...i busted my ass...and not n a cashier way...seriously my feet and hands r sore as fuck...but im glad they kept me busy...i wrked w/peaches and gummy worm...havent wrked w/them since b4 the fight...so it was weird...gummyworm ignored me and peaches tried to tlk to me...i stayed away frm them both cuz i was havin a good day and i wanted no drama at wrk...

oh and this past weekend i stayed at skittles house...me and her mom got along really well...we bs'd all weekend it was fun...

11:01 pm - Tuesday, Mar. 17, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife