Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Hovering Circles


I took Bub (9) to school this morning. He was chattering away. He feels that WI must be experiencing an apocalypse because there is no reason why it should be snowing in spring. It snows. It warms up. It snows. It warms up.

He also wants a hover board. Mom told him last night that they were catching on fire so he did research and found one for 200$ that doesnt catch on fire. All he wants to do is spin in circles.

Little kids amuse me. Its when they become teenagers that I twitch and want to punch them in the throat.

11:52 am - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2016

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife