Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

FUCK MY LIFE!

Well life fuckin sucks...my mom gave me her car...I paid out the ass to get everythin updated...reg. and insurance and such...

She sends me a txt sayin she needs the car back...

Then gets mad because Im bein pissy bout it...

A fight came next...she told me she no longer wants me in her life...nice huh...

Im stuck with my deadbeat brother until may when he graduates...

Have no idea how he'll get back and forth the school and wrk...

He'll have to catch the bus...

And he doesnt wanna pay for shit...

Oh and I havent gone to school at all last wk and I now have to pull my shit together long enough to take a test tomorrow in math...

Fuck my life...

6:36 pm - Sunday, Feb. 28, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Life...Oh How It Rolls...

Well life has been up and down...its kinda been draining...the perfect elements to write poetry if only Id sit down long enough to press the pen against the paper... :)

I have an apartment...and a dwarf hamster named S'mores...Its weird yet depressin that Im on my own...It shocks my system everytime I walk into my house...like woah...wtf...is this shit mine? lol...

But Im glad to finally become an adult...it was a long rocky journey...and yes I still have hellava lessons to learn...but I feel like finally...Im on the right path...bout fuckin time...

I also have a car...my mom gave it to me...which leaves her without one but she really wanted to be like all the other parents and help their kids out...Im glad that she did since my brothers(17) car went up in flames today...

Hes fine by the way...but hes so crushed...he thought he was gonna die...and since their is nothin wrong with him and his gf...hes depressed because he feels everytime he gets a foot in the door life knocks his ass back...

Which is how I feel most of the time...I cnt stand his ass...but I totally have his back...and Ill hold his hand every step of the way to help him if need be...no one laid out a path for me and no one helped me with just the most basic stupid stuff...Ill help him and all the rest of my siblings because I always wanted to be that cool helpful older sister...I just never had my ducks in my row...

I have a plan...and hopefully it wrks...if not I have a pretty cool back up plan...that involves my gma and a storage place...lol...but the bright side of that is Ill save a ton of money and I wnt have to move back in with my mom...

My mother is movin sat out to a different city...which makes me depressed and wanna cry...just when I feel like we have a nice lovable mature relationship...shes leavin me...but I wish her all sorts of luck because in a way...she'll be on her own for once...me nor 17 will be there to help her out...

Classes are goin fine...really lame this semester...but I guess Ill make through it...hell when I gave my first speech the other day I didnt throw up...woot woot!!! I told my speech teacher though that if she didnt let me go now I was gonna burn my note cards and walk out...lmao...needless to say I got to go next...and I did better than I thought cause when she partnered us up to practice out in the hall...I was spazzin and cussin up a fuckin storm...

Anyway I thin Im good...finally got some of these issues outta my chest... :)

8:57 pm - Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife