Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Fuck Christians

Im a bit upset at the fact that my mom and her church and probably other christians think that the issues goin down in Haiti are gods wrk...

Theres ppl down there still stuck under buildings and their txtin ppl so that someone can hopefully find them...

And they feel because Haiti keeps gettin struck down in the bullshit that god made it happen...

All because most members down there do not believe in the christian god...

That is the most ignornant thing I have heard...

How dare they...

The christian way is a relatively recent religion compared to most other religions...

So it is quite arrogant that they believe because not everyone follws their religion that destruction will come to them...

What about the other parts of the wrld that do not believe in the christians god...

Like India...China...and most coutries out east...

They are not being struck down...

Most are doin quite well...

Infact it is our country that is struggling to pull ourselves back on our feet...

So what does that say to them...

That because we do not all believe in the christian god in America that we are a dying country...

Cnt stand christians...

Theyre fuckin stupid...

And their minds are so closed...that they do not actually understand or want to know what is goin round them...

Because if it does not fit the christian way to a 'T'...then theyre against it...

Fuckin idiots...

3:29 pm - Saturday, Jan. 16, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Clingy Bitches & Wacky Boys

* Started school again...woot woot!!!

* Have to move and get a car in a mnth...im strangely excited bout this...

* The maintenance guy at wrk is...

* Well...

* Idk...

* You know how some ppl when they feel they have nothin at all to tlk bout they fall back on the weather...

* Well he likes to fall back on the fact I left Toys...

* Every so often he asks how it feels to have left there...

* He asked me again today and in my head I was like cmon now...seriously?!

* Then he came back to drop off some shit...and he touched/patted my leg and then left...

* I sat there like okaaaaaaaaaay...

*sighs*

* And skittles is:

* Drivin. Me. Up. The. FUCKIN. Wall.

* My patience for her is gettin reeeeeal streched...and I hate havin a class with her...again...

* The thing that most gets me is shes REALLY clingy and comes off as fake as fuck...

* Oh and grn m&m called me...I didnt pick up...kinda like...hello? I cussed u out...nobody in the store tlked to u in forever before u left...

* Why the fuck would I wanna be friends...

10:46 pm - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife