Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Alcoholic Flashback Bitch

FML

No seriously...

My gma is a recovering alcoholic...and shes pretty trashed at the moment...shes been doing really well...which is why I moved in with her...

When she gets drunk...shes really clingy and needy...which is better than before...because before she was abusive...bitter and vile...which is why I have some of the issues I do now...

Nothin like an alcoholic tellin you no one loves you...youll never amount to shit...and youll always fuck up...to damage the preadolescence self esteem...

She used to blare music til the wee hours of the night...she would get completely shit faced...there has been more than one account of me wakin up for school only to find my gma passed out on some floor coated in her own urine...

If she wasnt better...I WOULD NOT have moved backed in...Im finally discoverin myself...I dnt need some bitch to tear it down...

Tonight...tonight though...she is shitfaced...and she wanted me to help her use her tv to listen to music...she is currently blarin nickelback...

And its only gonna go downhill frm here...it always does...and after awhile she'll black out...and not remember her actions in the morning...

This is the time for a friendly hug...
This is the time I wish to be in my old apartment...
This is the time for a friend...

I cant...I CANT... handle goin through this shit again...

I wanna curl up and cry...

FML...truly...

7:52 pm - Saturday, May. 22, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife