Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

That Baby Zebra Is Yours Bitch (txt entry)

This is nother random txt btween me and my sis:

Sister: Can u feed my freakin zebra please?!

Phaythles: What?

Sister: My zebra. Hes hungry!

Phaythles: Ur zebra? What zebra...

Sister: The zebra on FaceBook. HES GONNA DIE!

Phaythles: Wtf are u tlkin bout? Theres a fuckin zebra on FB?

Sister: Yes! Geez o freakin peetz Phayth stay on top of things.

Phaythles: Well jeez im so freakin LOST n CONFUSED...why do I have to feed the stupid thing...U FEED UR FREAKIN ZEBRA!

Sister: I CNT FEED MY ZEBRA!

Phaythles: DNT U YELL AT ME U FREAKIN LOSER...IF U CNT FEED UR ZEBRA THEN WHY DO U FREAKIN HAVE ONE...OR HOW COME NONE OF UR FRIENDS ARE FEEDIN THE DAMN THING...

Sister: CUZ ITS VERY PERSONAL I DNT WANT PPL TO THINK IM WEIRD IF I ASK THEM TO FEED MY ZEBRA THEYLL THINK IMMA CREEP AND A DEADBEAT ZEBRA PERSON!

Phaythles: (lmfao! u crack me up btw) WELL U ARE A FREAKIN DEADBEAT ZEBRA PERSON CAUSE UR FREAKIN ZEBRA IS GONNA DIE! BSIDES ITS NOT THAT FUCKIN PERSONAL CAUSE U ASKED ME! (lol txtin n caps is fun)

Phaythles: OH AND B4 I FORGET...U ARE VERY WEIRD MUFF...

Sister: U FREAKIN KNO WAT...YUR A DEADBEAT ZEBRA AUNT LADY THING! SO PUT THT IN UR JUICEBOX AND SUCK IT BIOTCH!

Phaythles: Lmfao! U win...I have nothin more to say to that...

Sister: Mhmmm cuz u kno if u dnt help me raise it then ZPS will be after the both of us!

Phaythles: No ZPS will just b after ur lil ass...that is ur zebra not mine...I never agreed to this shit...

Sister: THTS WHY U FORGED YUR FUCKIN NAME ON THE BIRTH CERTIFICATE AS THE LEGAL FATHER!

Phaythles: WELL THAT WAS BECAUSE U GOT ME FUCKIN WASTED U CRAZY BITCH...THAT ZEBRA AINT MINE...ILL SEE U ON JERRY SPRINGER...

Sister: FUCK JERRY SPRINGER ILL SEE YUR ASS ON DR.PHIL!

Phaythles: GREAT! THEN MAYB HE'LL HELP U...U FREAKIN NUTCASE...WHAT U NEED TO DO IS PUT THE FUCKIN CRACK PIPE DOWN N TAKE CARE OF UR FUCKIN ZEBRA...

Sister: (Dude did u see the Oprah episode wen Dr. Phil shaved his mustache off?!) FUCK U! U NEEDA DAMN TAKE CARE OF YUR ZEBRA! ITSA GROUP EFFORT!

Phaythles: (Duuuude...dr phil doesnt have a mustache...wow...nope didnt see it) ITS NOT MY FUCKIN ZEBRA! U ALREADY SAID I WAS FUCKED UP AND FORGED MY NAME ON THE BIRTH CERTIFACATE...WHICH MEANS...THATS NOT NOT MY ZEBRA...U HAVE ZEBRA ISSUES NOT ME...

Sister: (Yeah and oprah kissed him in front of his wife on live muther fuckin television wrld wide!) IM CALLIN ZPS ON YUR ASS! THAT ZEBRA DNT EVEN LOOK LIKE ME ITS YURS!

Phaythles: (Oprah kissed dr phill...seriously...thats freakin weird) THAT FUCKIN ZEBRA AINT MINE...HES GOT UR EARS BITCH...

Sister: (Yeah I think they were jus playin round but he got kinda frisky) HE HAS YUR FUCKIN SKIN!

Phaythles: (Ewww dr phil got frisky with oprah...glad I didnt see that shit) THAT ZEBRA DNT LOOK LIKE ME...UR BLIND...HES GOT UR UGLY ASS FEET...

Sister: (Yeahh u shudda seen it tho, I watch it every week day @ 4:00) HOW THE FUCK DO U KNO WTF IT LOOKS LIKE U DIDNT EVEN KNO BOUT IT TILL 15 MINS AGO!

Phaythles: (Haha...u watch oprah everyday...thats better than the shit gma watches) CAUSE U HAVE UGLY ZEBRAS BITCH...SO I KNO IT AINT MINE...

Sister: (I kno grandma watches a bunch of akward shit) FUCK U, FUCK YUR FAMILY. FUCK THE GOVERNMENT AND MOST OF ALL FUCK AMERICA! AND I HOPE U DIDNT KNO U SMELL LIKE A ZEBRA.

Phaythles: (Lol...yeah she does...) FUCK U UR UGLY ASS FAM...U SMELL LIKE ZEBRA SHIT...IT IS UR ZEBRA NOT MINE SO I HOPE IT FUCKIN DIES...

Sister: ILL GIVE IT TO GRANDMA! ONCE U SEND THEM BITCHES THERES NO TAG BACKS!

6:04 pm - Wednesday, May. 12, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife