Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

COSMO Dreamin


I had a dream today that I was a blog writer for the Cosmo. And in this dream I was witty and everyone loved reading what I wrote. I was funny, real, and on point. In my dream I got the job actually because my boyfriend was someone famous (wasnt seen, not sure who) and I had 2 of his babies. So he helped me get in the door, but after I started blogging everyone loved me because of my writing style. So that counts for something right?

I woke up and sat around trying to think of things to write about as if I was actually a Cosmo blogger.

Then I reminded myself I had a shit ton of math homework that demanded my attention and I should firmly stick my ass back into reality. *laughs*

4:56 pm - Thursday, Sept. 01, 2011

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife