Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Ugh.....Fucking Bastard


So it was peaceful when my brother left. He stays at his friends house for a few days out of the week so he can go to school cause they live four blocks from campus.

He comes back and out of nowhere starts shit. Like the first thing he said to me was I was having a good day til I say you. Or I think youre so fucking stupid. Blah blah blah.

Gparents are like knock it off you two. He starts talking more shit. I was like I didnt say shit to you, wasnt even trying to go there and you started shit.

MORE shit talking...trying to buck up like he wants to fight. Neither one of my gparents said anything to him. Wtf???

I hate this fucking family.

Im tired of being a victim. I honestly dont want to be...but how the fuck do I get out?

6:17 pm - Thursday, Sept. 08, 2011

***********************************************************************************

My Broken Com...Fuck.


Im so fuckin pissed. And I feel like Im crazy.

Earlier today me and my brother got into it, again. I was already feeling weepy and shit, then he starts talking shit. I threw a *PEN* at him, he throws his coffee at me and ALL over my computer. As soon as that coffee hit me I threw my coffee cup at him, he dodged it and it broke all over the floor. He threw something else at me, I threw a plastic ashtray at his head (score!)...he then came up smacked me and threw my computer on the floor. I got up and me and him were fighting each other out in the living room.

Im crying so hard, its hard to breathe. Fucking pathetic.

My gma calls for my gpa to come and break it up.

That is why I think Im crazy.

My laptop is a victim because it now wont shut all the way and the bottom part wont snap back in for some fucked up reason making my touch mouse pad weird as hell to use because it works half way.

That is why I am pissed.

I can honestly say at this point, I hate him. Im sick of his shit.

And as typical my gma sides with my brother. I said he broke my laptop, she was like Im sure it wasnt him. I told her how it is broke and said it was my brother. She got an uncomfortable look on her face and pretty much stopped talking to me.

After the above fight happened, she kicked it with my brother in the living room laughing and shit for hours (he even got sympathy cause I accidentally kicked him in the balls. Wish I wouldve done it harder). I say he broke my computer, she disappears to her room.

Not even a half ass attempt to comfort me. Once again I feel royally fucked over by my fam.

6:19 pm - Sunday, Sept. 04, 2011

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife