Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

If I died (poemish)

I'm so alone
You know
Theres physically nothin seperatin us
Yet the gap so wide
I yearn to touch
The wrld that passes me on by
The ache in my chest deepens
I lust for someone to be my rock
Remindin myself
Day by day

That this shit will get better
That something will become of
This pathetic existence
That I claim as a life

My mother never wanted me
She told me that she hates me
And wished she never had girls
Ive tried my whole life to be someone
Just so she'll claim me
And be proud
Her friends don't know Im even alive

I yearn to touch the wrld
That passes me by

When I was younger
I figured I never mattered
And I wonder if anyone would notice
If I died

I have no friends
I'm so lonely
You know
Theres physically nothin seperatin us
Yet the gap so wide

Everyday I wake up
Hatin the fact that I'm still me
Everyday I'm surprised
Anyone bothers to talk to me
Im emotionally stunted
Scarred

I yearn to touch the wrld
That passes me by

When I was younger
I figured I never mattered
And I wonder if anyone would notice
If I died

*ugh Im in a funk...and this poem isnt comin out how I wanted... :(

10:40 pm - Sunday, Sept. 05, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife