Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

First Wk Of School

The first wk of school went like this:

Tues the first day...I hated my eng teach...total Nazi...and I sat by myself :( like the weird smelly kid...I mean hell even the creepy guy got a table buddy...so it made my mood go down...

Pysch it perked back up...saw my girl Redpepper and I havent seen her in FOREVER so that was nice...

Ran into Lemonhead right quick btween classes...

Had clay class with Sparkle...and it was alright...didnt realize all the rules that went with it...I wish theyd give me a slab of clay and leave me the fuck alone...and Hello Kitty is really HARD to create in clay...

On thurs my second day of classes...my eng teach didnt seem so nazi-ish...and I finally got a class buddy...woot woot!!! And she likes HK as much as me and shes got a HK tat...jealous!

Once again in psych...kicked it with redpepper...and my psych teach thinks hes funny but hes not...

Clay again...and I was startin to get frustrated...Im an artist at heart...but damn I have NO skills...and it sucks...

My online political science class sucks...I fuckin hate politics...makes my damn brain hurt...

12:38 am - Sunday, Aug. 29, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife