Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Just The Shit I Go Through


My hamster died the other day. Even though I barely played with her, basically sucked as a hamster-pet-keeper...pretty much not an animal person.

I cried. As stupid as that is. I had S'mores for about a year and a half. But I was still surprised I got emotional over it.

_____________________________________

On the other side of things Im tired of my brother tearin me down...bein disrespectful...and hes really degradin...fuckin cnt wait to get away frm him...

6:11 pm - Monday, Aug. 15, 2011

***********************************************************************************

Mary Janice Davidson


The funniest acknowledgement/authors note Ive read in a long long time (considering I dont normally read those):

** "Special thanks to my grandpa for inspiration. If he can escape from a nursing home, I can make my deadlines."

** "You know that strange woman who walks right up to you and starts chatting about her stupid kid, who you've never met and never want to meet, but who apparently writes (yawn), and you buy her kid's dumb book so you don't hurt her feelings, because, even if she's lightly medicated, she's really nice? That's my mom."

** "There's a bunch of other nutwads in the family tree who deserve mentioning, I mean, we haven't even touched on the in-laws yet, and that's a whole other family tree of monkeys."

5:42 pm - Monday, Aug. 08, 2011

***********************************************************************************

Ahhh the rush of sweet sweet nicotine...too bad Im kickin its ass to the curb


I wish I had something witty and profound to say....especially witty. I do get sick of all the emotional and depressing ramblings I have. Wish my life would just pull itself together.

But I decided to quit smoking. Cold turkey. Again. So my brain feels on fire, its going to explode and like a million tiny little needles are stabbing it over and over.

This time I know Im going to quit for real. Because A) I want to B) As mean as this sounds, but me quitting is also another way for me to avoid my friends.

Who wants to kick it with a vile, murderous bitch hell bent on homicidal infractions and prone to emotional meltdowns?

Nobody. I chirp cheerfully.

I know. I know. Somethings wrong with me.

5:32 pm - Thursday, Jul. 28, 2011

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife