Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Bitch Blog: Pediophiles Are Able To Lobby Within Dutch Children


Research for the whole prostitution ethics thing. This is what I read:

"The British police have accused the
Netherlands of being a leading pedophile country in Europe.
Claims that legalization of prostitution would control and reduce
child prostitution have not proved true,with police suspecting
that child prostitute abusers choose the Netherlands because of
its prostitution-promoting environment. The pedophile lobby is also very strong in the Netherlands, advocating the �right of children to sexual self-determination.� The lobby has had several legal victories, one of which has been to make sexual abuse of children older than age 12 years actionable only in cases where a parent or child reports the crime. Because no action may be taken without a complaint, abusers are freer to use children and most often go free (Child Rights Information Network [CRIN], 1995,
p. 4)"

Source: Raymond, J.G. (2004). Demand for prostitution. Retrieved from: http://www.prostitutionresearch.com/RaymondVAW.pdf

Mind. Blown.

A fucking "pediophile lobby"?!?! You KNOW your country is fucked up when you are able to gather a group of child abusers and allow them a voice. One where they are able to more easily rape children.

Wow.

And if that child is over 12 if they dont personally report the crime then the fucking abuser gets off free. Because little kids don't get fucking intimated or anything.

Those Dutch people are weird as shit. Keep that over there.

How do you WILLINGLY as an ENTIRE country turn your BACKS on CHILDREN being FUCKED by adults?

7:16 pm - Friday, May. 02, 2014

***********************************************************************************

Bitch Blog: Slinging Academic Sex Organs For Money


My academic pet peeve is a full sentence outline. I fucking hate those. They serve no real purpose other than I should just write my full paper and get it over with.

Another pet peeve is the drafts. I hate them as well because I dont believe in them. I dont do drafts because Im a once and done type of chick.

My ethics class required both of them from me. I hate my teacher. Especially since the first draft is due this Sunday. I wasn't expecting to have my whole paper written this Sunday.

My paper is about the moral grounds of prostitution. I personally dont care if someone wants to sell sex since there are tons of people who will buy it.

Besides what does everyone think a fucking gold digger is? Why do ho's get a pass for fucking for shoes or expensive handbags and cars? Its the same damn thing.

Also I finished Awkward Black Girl season 1 yesterday. That show had me rolling. My fam was pretty much eyeballing me like why are you so happy and what you laughing about and blah blah blah. Deff had the case of the giggles.

2:14 pm - Friday, May. 02, 2014

***********************************************************************************

Bitch Blog: An Awkward Hallway


It is May 1st bitches! So Im going to do my whole Bitch Blog thing again.

It was in no way, shape, or form helpful at all to me. I was supposed to write every day to stop being so lazy with my thoughts.

I gave up like day 6 but I am willing to give it the old college try. It's the one year anniversary and since I actually remember that then fuck it.

I started watching this show last night called Awkward Black Girl. Im only on season 1 and I only did like 3 or 4 episodes. That shit was funny.

I am an awkward black girl. Seriously. Then add the whole nerdiness and offbeat charm....

I laughed at the whole hallway situation. Where at work you keep bumping into the same person in the hallway. What is etiquettely correct when you already said hello and smiled at the same person?

I feel the awkwardness. We dont have a hallway per say but you know there has been times where I ran into the same customer a bunch of times.

Like I greeted them when they came in the store because I was grabbing a cart. I saw them shopping when I headed towards the bathroom or lunch. I did their return. I rang up their purchases. Then I weirdly bumped into them again on their way out.

How many fuckin times am I supposed to smile and mumble hi? How many times am I supposed to acknowledge their presence? What if I dont even like the customer?

Shout out to all the difficult to manage because their personalities resemble sour milk customers. This fuck off is for you!

I totally get it. "Hallway" awkwardness completely blows.

1:14 pm - Thursday, May. 01, 2014

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife