Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Cashier Pet Peeves

Me n some cowrkers were tlkin bout wrk pet peeves...we have a few...lol...

PET PEEVES FRM A HUMBLE(haha) CASHIER:

*DNT THROW UR FUCKIN MONEY AT US...i mean when im holdin out my fuckin hand for u to put ur money n it...why do u insist on throwin it all over the place...u just spent an extra 5 min n my lane...

*PLEASE DNT LEAVE UR FUCKIN CARTS... this one drives me NUTS...seriously...why do u leave ur carts n my lane when u see 20 other fuckin ppl behind u...or when u leave them at the front door...hello? u have to walk out the front door to leave the buildin...n surprise! thats where our carts are...

*IM NOT A DAYCARE...if u forget a coupon or ur money or what not...dnt leave ur child with me...im not gettin paid to watch ur child...nfact when u leave...im gonna ring up the next person n line...

*DOES UR CHILD MESS UP UR HOUSE LIKE THAT...
Listen i kno its my job to clean up the store...which im cool with(sometimes) but...do u seriously let ur child trash ur house n then tell them not to pick it up...this shit gets annoyin...

*TLKIN ON UR CELLPHONE IS RUDE...can u not put ur cellphone away for like a fuckin minute...not only is it annoyin to hear ur converstation...but i also have to ask u questions...which is annoyin i kno...but its my job...

*THE CHICKEN OR THE EGG WHICH CAME FIRST...
Yes i kno there are bitchy cashiers...but theres also bitchy guests...most cashiers are nice enough...but after dealin with 20 some odd bitchin fuckin guests...our enegry tends to get a lil sapped...not ur fault but the fuckin ppl nfrnt of u that we had to deal with...now mind u...there are bitchy cashier who just hate theyre damn job no matter who they with...

11:34 pm - Monday, Jun. 15, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Partyin Boobs W/Kermit N Irish

Alrity...today at wrk...didnt rock...hell didnt get shit...but it was a cool day...hung w/kermit...irish n peaches...im just excited that i wrk...shiiiit...

Havent gotten my eval yet...everyone keeps tlkin bout what theyre raise is n all that bs...i just wanna get it over with so i kno i still have a damn job...

Kermit is throwin a party next mnth...wants me there...told me basically not to invite ppl cuz he doesnt want any underage ppl bsides me n peanutbutter(ugh)...told him by the time he has his party peanutbutter will b 21...n im turnin 20 at the end of the mnth so its not like im 16 or some shit...

He was tlkin bout all of us drinkin n shit...he also nvited irish...peppermint stick...n peaches...also B*girl n L*girl...he told me with a big shit eatin grin that he doesnt have to ask for boobie pics anymore cuz he'll just take some of his own of me...lol...then he goes mayb ill b lucky n get a nip shot...lmao...told him mayb if im n the mood n drunk as fuck itll b a girls gone wild night...

Its startin to get a bit annoyin to b hit on by him...because of my morals i cnt think of him past a lil flirt buddy...and it sucks because i havent gotten laid n FOREVER...sooooo...it would b nice...not with him though just cause hes married...so im like eh leave me alone...sorta...i guess...idk...

Irish...whom ive always thought was the cool laid back chick...tells me she probably cnt go to kermits party cause her bf gets really jealous...n then she drops the bomb on how shes havin a 2 yr affair with a married man...

WHAT. THE. FUCK.

Seriously???

Woah...

I was a lil weirdish bout her...cause thats a lot to handle n shit...

So for awhile i really didnt wanna tlk to her as i was processin this...n i didnt wanna b judgemental...n shit...but i did get over it...n we were bullshittin on the way to my house...idk...i was a lil bummed that kermit found out this shit b4 me...but oh well...im just glad im really connectin with her...

11:17 pm - Monday, Jun. 15, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Whoohoo Cupcakes, Holes, N Wrk...

I. SO. FUCKIN. KICKED. ASS. AT. WRK. TODAY.

WHOOOHOOOHOOOHOOOOHOOO!!!!

Srry yall but im that excited...i mean i totally didnt get shit on tues n wed...so i had to make up for that...me n cupcake keep tlkin bout we dnt wanna b number one we just wanna show we can kick ass...

Yeah right...

We had to chew out gummy wrm on wed cuz she wasnt pullin her weight n we so coulda won for wk 1...

Wk 2 i kno we're not gonna win...we did shit the 3 of us...but hopefully wth the numbers we pulled today...we wnt b n last place...

The shitty side to this is that e*vals are comin up...*sighs*...im nervous just because my last yr e*val totally sucked....n i thought i was gonna get a good one...nope...i did EVERYTHING right...but...my numbers arent consistant...

Aint that some shit...so...i have a feelin ill end up hearin the same shit...me n cupcake do...just cause theyre gonna look at the whole damn yr...frm last e*val to nowish...

Shit blows...n grn m&m n ernie got n2 a fight...she takes shit so fuckin personal...seriously...n i feel wicked bad for her though cuz theres been some MAJOR shit tlkin bout her...no one likes her...n shes tlkin bout quittin for real...not that i blame her cuz wrk has only now gotten better for me...

I went frm 1 maybe 2 days a wk n them both bein 4hr shifts...to havin 3/4 days a wk n them bein longer than 4 hrs...life is sweeeeeet....

Oh the not so sweet part is that i have a hole n my hand...well...yeah...i tripped over a babygate on my porch...grabbed the handrail...its missin a chunk n it happened to snag a fair size peice out of my hand...like that dip between ur thumb n ur forefinger...yeah...so hard to keep a freakin bandaid on that spot...

So i had to show it off to everyone at wrk today...snuffie said it was a good size battlewound...starburst said the same thing...ernie told me i shoulda got stitches...when i said no he was like yeah thats what i would do...just slap some tape on it...lol...

And...i think thats it for now...

9:19 pm - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

***********************************************************************************

I know im still not over u...

Ur brother came n2 wrk today lookin for a job...he looks like u but not like u...i froze...my heart started to flutter n i started to panic...i looked over his shoulder to see if u were comin n also...but at the same time i dnt wanna see u...tryin to keep my emotional guard up n keep u out...what do i say to u...i dnt even kno...

It just sucks that when i finally open myself up...my heart gets ruined....

9:48 pm - Wednesday, Jun. 10, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife