Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Au'sum Colorin Book Colorin by the next picaso prt 2 (txt entry)

Okay this is part two to the Au'Sum Colorin...I was doin this txtin as I was txtin Star...I was thinkin bout throwin it all on the same entry...but fuck it would b like writin a book...


Big Bird(male, cowrker): Thats good phaythles i learned how to do that in the 2nd grade hahahah

Phaythles: Lol...dnt hate on my skills big bird...i rock at colorin...ur just jealous cuz u cnt stay n the lines...

Big Bird: Your right i cant but that was a hell of a coloring job

Phaythles: Thank u...imma b the next picaso...imma b uber famous...mayb ill even start a teachin class...that way everyone who cnt color n the lines will learn how too...

Big Bird: Yea and you will make millions doing it, you got to much time on your hands arent you going back to school

Phayhtles: Lol...i dnt see it as too much time on my hands...i see it as bein really creative...ur just not as special as me...so u dnt c it...yeah ill b n school soon...

Big Bird: Yea very creative hahaha

Phaythles: Haha...u sound bitter...cnt help it that i am so fabulous at colorin...


and this txt entry is super short...we started tlkin bout else what...


Choco(female, cowrker): Thats awesome.

Phaythles: Thank u...i plan on sellin em...im thinkin ill b super famous...haha


Nope i dnt sound narcissist at all bout my colorin...

12:05 am - Wednesday, Mar. 11, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Au'sum Colorin Book Colorin by the next picaso(txt entry)

Well today i wrked...well i mostly laughed my ass off and helped grouchy guests...ugh i dnt understand why u have to be so pissed off at the cashier...im this bubbly personality...how the hell u get mad at that when ive done NOTHIN to u...

Anyway i bought this sesame street colorin book today...I colored this cute pic of Oscar the grouch and sent it to everyone...and this led to an interestin txt fest...haha...

Star: Cute!! Color me a picture! Haha

Phaythles: Lol...oh yeah ill color the best pic ever...and u better frame it...hang it on ur wall and luv it forever and ever...

Star: O i will! Dont u worry

Phaythles: Okay then we have ourselves a deal...my colorin skills r unbelieveable...i fuckin rock...haha

Star: I can see that. I cant wait to have a phaythles master piece.

Phaythles: Imma b the next picaso...ill b uber famous...rich as fuck...dnt wrry i wnt forget u...

Star: Ok as long as u remember me too haha

Phaythles: I told u i wnt forget u...hello? Ur the one who inspired me...

Star: Yes! I could be rich to!

Phaythles: Yup ill let everyone kno ur my muse...that way u can inspire everyone and make money...mayb then manager A will let us redo our electric dept n gubbies...

(we wanted to decorate this dept w/fish and shit forever but they wnt let us haha...)

Star: Ya! No kidding i swear i almost have him talked into it

Phaythles: Yay!! I kne u were special...he has to come to see it our way and realize we'll attract more guests with our aquatic scene...

Star: O ya for sure!

Phaythles: Mayb i should color a pic for him...tell him ur my muse...mayb then he'll get how special and creative we are...haha

Star: Hey maybe. I bet he would love that

Pahythles: Lol...i should give him an oscar the grouch one...he seems to relate to that character...or would that b manager B? Hmmm...

Star: O for sure manager B!! Manager A strikes me as the ernie guy

Phaythles: Lol...now that u mentioned it...manager A is so ernie...ive always thought of ernie as nerdy w/a touch of creepiness...

Star: O ya and thats how manager A is! Manager C is like kermit

Phaythles: Haha...kermit ive always thought was kinda luvable...whats that fuzzy bear that hangs w/kermit sumtimes...i think he wears a tie and a hat...and starburst is so monster...

Star: O ya he is and what about big bird?

Phaythles: Big bird is so a big bird...that just fits to me...

Star: O ya thats a great one he walks like him and everything

Phaythles: Lol...whos gonna b his snuffaluffagus(how the FUCK do u spell that?!)...big bird has to have his imaginary friend...

Star: Well how about snuffie cuz he isnt always around haha

Phaythles: Haha...thats great...we r castin the store n an epic muppet/sesame street movie...

Star: Snuffie would be all for it!

Phaythles: I kno right...im so gonna ask him on sat...like yo snuffie u wanna b snuffie n our epic movie...

Star: Haha i think it would be so fun to do that with everyone

Phaythles: Same here...they may not like theyre roles...but fuck it we're doin the castin...and we kno best...

Star: O for sure. It would be a good way to help the store

Phaythles: Sure would...cnt wait to see what out costumes would b like...i wanna b elmo...haha

Star: I want to be. That blue guy...awe what is his name?

Phaythles: Lmao cookie monster? Cnt believe u forgot his name...

Star: No! Glover

Phaythles: Oh! I was like wtf...his names grover...hes cool...u get to wear a red cape and b super grover...haha

Star: O ya! haha

11:17 pm - Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife