Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Skittles. Bitch. Ticket. Bitch.


Im so fucking pissed at skittles.

I had to move to WI suddenly in june. I left my car with her with instructions to sell it. Id give her 200$.

She ends up selling my car in novemeber for 400$. I was so fucking pissed about that. But I looked on the bright side and was like I now have a job and blah blah blah.

Found out yesterday I have a fuckin parkin ticket in my name for Jan 16. What. The. Fuck.

Turns out skittles bitch ass not only did NOT keep my car plate. She does NOT remember who she sold the car to. She does NOT remember if they signed the title. And she left my registration and proof of insurance in the glove box in my car.

So they pretty much paid her 400$ to go joy riding in my car.

I want to fuckin punch this bitch. So hard.

At this point and all the other shit Ive had to deal with. What the fuck is the point in our friendship? Im not getting shit in return.

Bitch.

4:59 pm - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2013

***********************************************************************************

More Bullshit Lies From My Mother?


The other day my mom gave me a big squeezy hug and called me the glue stick of the family. That it sucked how I ended up being here but she was glad that I was here because my positive energy and my willingness to help out helps keep the family together.

It made me feel all warm and fuzzy.

2:10 pm - Monday, Jan. 21, 2013

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife