Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

New Year Bullshit

I havent been on here in forever. Lots to say but Imma keep this quick.

I realize I want a change but all I ever do is bitch about changing. Without any action. Im tired of being the negative feeling person.

Well...I am positive. Reading this shit just puts my fucked up-ness on full display. Around real people I hide it quite nicely...always to my surprise. Hah!

So anyway back to my issue--my new years goal is to this year actually put the changes in action. If I do not like something I will NOT just sit around and bitch and moan.

*Fingers crossed*

4:45 pm - Tuesday, Jan. 03, 2012

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife