Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Decent Numbers Natural Public Bitch Complexity


So we are creeping closer to my birthday. Wonder how it will be celebrated this year?

I honestly don't hold my breath since I do know how my family does me.

Work has been going okay. My numbers still aren't the best but they are getting better. In the past three weeks Ive signed 8 people up for ICs and sold like 7/8/9 bpps.

Not bad considering I only work like 3 days a week. Sometimes only 2.

Hell yesterday I sold 4 bpps and today I only did 1. But I feel good. Like Im not a complete derelict when it comes to my job.

Also quite a few people have quit. We have an awful turnover rate which is weird since Babes is so much nicer than Toys.

Just sayin.

The other day at work I noticed that this woman let her baby run around in only a shirt, diaper and ONE sandal.

Word?

She causally was chatting with the cashier and took her sweet ass time making her purchase. Im watching them like:

BITCH WHY DO YOU HAVE YOUR BABY RUNNING AROUND LIKE THAT?! YOU ARE OUT IN PUBLIC!


Seventeen (21) moved in with us last Tuesday. He will be here indefinitely.

Joy.

Sometimes I like him. Others I don't.

I also get annoyed how easily mom gets stressed because of the extra people and blah blah blah and how Seventeen doesn't exactly toe the fuckin line.

*Sigh*

On another note I quit smoking again. I passed my math class with a C-. Slightly irritating but at least I passed. I knew I wasn't going to be able to salvage that grade.

To reward myself I put my happy lil ass back on the patch.

This time around I do see myself more mellow.

I'm also going natural with my hair. I have real hair but I am addicted to heat tools and my hair stays shoulder length and all I really want is long curly hair. So Im going natural and seeing where this journey takes me.

Another note Ive noticed even though we are mixed race (our mom is white) my brother Eleven (16) hates black people and my other brother Seventeen hates white people.

That complexity is going to be analyzed for another time. I simply don't have the fucking energy.

11:50 pm - Sunday, Jun. 23, 2013

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife