Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

New Job


Guess what bitches?! I got a job! Woot woot!

I was nervous but this shit happened so damn fast.

I put in an app monday night.
I get a phone call Tuesday morning.
I get an interview Wednesday afternoon.

And I was trying to be pulled together and come at her correct but still be personable. And it paid off because at the end of the interview she as like I like you. Welcome to the team.

No. Fucking. Way.

No waiting around for a phone call? Whaaaat?!

It made me feel so fuckin awesome. I fucking rock. Thats all there is to it.

And Im glad to no longer feel like the fucking deadbeat older sister. My two younger brothers work. My damn life gets uprooted and I was just so miserable and upset. This will deff help with my funk.

5:51 pm - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife