Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

More Quotes by Kyra Davis


"I like to hang out with secretive and dishonorable people. Their flaws are the perfect complement to my superiority complex."
-------------------------------------------------------
"Whoever said you can't base a relationship on sex alone hasn't been dating the right guys."
-------------------------------------------------------
"Things aren't always as they seem. For instance people often tell me that I seem like a quiet and contemplative person when the truth is that I'm really just spacey."
------------------------------------------------------
"It's a woman's prerogative to change her mind. Apparently it's a man's prerogative to not use his mind at all."
-----------------------------------------------------
"I love my enemies...I love them the way a black widow loves her mate."
-------------------------------------------------------
"Did you read the Bible or did you just burn it after you got to the part where they destroyed the sodomites?"

"Oh, please, honey, spare me the righteous indignation. There are Satanists who are better Christians than you. At least they believe in something other than themselves."
-------------------------------------------------------

Considering recent events, unexpected visitors made both of us nervous.

"I know you're in there," Marcus called through the heavy oak of my front door. "Please don't make me play the part of the big bad wolf. I don't mind huffing and puffing but I don't have the energy to blow anything bigger than a male Versace model."
-------------------------------------------------------
"The line between Nutritionist and Sadomasochist was irreparably blurred the minute nutritionists started pushing people to embrace wheatgrass as a beverage."
-------------------------------------------------------
"I only lie to people whose opinions I care about, so try to feel honored."

9:05 pm - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011

***********************************************************************************

Lalalala! La! Lalaaaaaaaaaaaa!

So ello! What have I been up to?

* Got my drivers license...FINALLY...woot woot!!

* In my head the bitch was scarier than in real life...seriously I forgot how small she was...

* I went in with an attitude...yet bright and funny

* I needed to make up for the fact that the last time I saw her I cried...smh. So not cool.

* I hung with Peanut Butter again sometime last week or two weeks ago

* She makes me laugh

* I saw Skittles a few times in these past few weeks

* Me and my brother bought a car...woot woot!!

* Too bad he doesnt like to share which pisses me off

* Among other things

* I shouldnt have split a car with his egotistical ass...I knew better but I need a way to get back and forth on campus for next semester

* But still...cocky derelict asshole

* I am behind in my homewrk...was doing so good at the beginning but the procrastinator in me won

* Honestly I hate leaving things til the last minute...but I cant help myself

* Good thing all my grades are B's

* That makes me happy :)

* Other things that make me happy? I bought some new Hello Kitty things...

* Shes just sooooo cute! And badass! And gangster!

* Well...not sure if a cuddly cartoon character can be badass and gangster...but still...to me she is...hah!

1:46 pm - Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2011

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife