Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Anonymous Fuzzies


Sidenote:

Those anonymous surveys that are on the top of the receipt? Well someone did one on me and this is what it said:

"Can not remember the cashiers name but she's helped me the last two times at B's and she was so nice and friendly. My experience with her alone would make me come back and shop."

Awww. Not gonna lie that shit made me feel all warm and fuzzy.

9:26 pm - Sunday, Jun. 30, 2013

***********************************************************************************

Green Ninja Turtle Hello Kitty Awesomeness


My birthday was 2 days ago. I am 24!

The best part?

My family didn't fuckin ignore it and they made an effort.

I woke up to pink balloons and streamers all over the kitchen (the one area we always do birthday decorations) and my cake was this awesome Hello Kitty personalized cake.

I got a badass Hello Kitty bag and my brother Seventeen (who has pretty much NEVER gotten me shit) got me this pretty dope drinking mug thing. It looks like a camera lens.

I completely felt special.

Today at work I felt badass. I got 2 ICs 2 BPPS 2 Rewards. Awesome.

Also got in trouble for talking to The Green Ninja Turtle. He is so funny. And since he's easy to talk to he is quite easy to get in trouble with for talking.

I like him. Not in a sexualized way but like a really cool guy to hang out with.

At one point before he left he was like you know you miss me when I'm gone. I laughed and said yeah I do. And quite honestly I do. The other 3 guys I see aren't as fun. One is on the fence and the other two seem so blah.

Me and Glam have also been laughing and shit at work. She still gets on my nerves the way shes allowed to do things that no one else can. Like show up late, never wear a nametag, disappear from service (which is a HUGE no no), taking 20-25 minute breaks when they are only 15 and ect and so forth.

I need to think of more nicknames because there are quite a few people I like chatting with at work but I feel like I havent quite gotten their nickname yet so I cant mention them.

9:12 pm - Sunday, Jun. 30, 2013

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife