Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

The Year Of The Me


I pretty much hate my family.

The entire family except like my younger 2 siblings.

Coming to this conconclusion means I have to come up with a plan to move out. Obviously living in a house full of people you hate is not healthy for you.

They all think I am moody and weird. I think they're being far too dramatic since they all are ridiculously emotionally unstable, but I will admit that I sometimes have issues with them.

I can't even say how many times I wish they would ignore me and how I tense up when I see them.

Im giving myself a year. Ill be almost 26 next year and finally done with my bachelors (I swear this degree just takes fucking forever. Nobody ever talks about that. 4 years my ass.).

My mother wants to move down south. My brothers wherever. At this time Ill also move wherever.

I feel like my original bubbly and happy molly sunshine personality is changing or already changed.

Im gathering a plan and giving myself notice. I have a year or else.

12:59 pm - Friday, Jun. 06, 2014

***********************************************************************************

Nickel Wisdom


I find Royce da 5'9 (aka Nickel) funny as shit.

Hes a rapper. From Michigan. And I occasionally stalk his twitter.

I liked what he said the other day:

"That's what life is about.. It certainly ain't about impressing nobody .. Even the niggas that say they're impressed kinda want u 2 fail"

"That's why I trip when I hear people talking bad about my car.. Nigga I promise I'll never make you drive it.."

"I don't understand how you niggas keep drama going all the time.. That shit ain't even close to being cool or fun.."

"Best thing I could've done was cut off the people who are always talking shit about everybody.. Fuck outta my life with your cancerous vibe"

"If you wake up angry on a day to day basis, work on you.. That shit is your fault.."

"Be valuable"

"The small things that need to be done get overlooked because everybody wanna be Kings, CEO's, Bosses and Crime lords"

"I'm to a point in my live where the truth don't hurt... If the truth hurts when you hear it, look inward"

"And all that art of war bullshit y'all be on ain't good for you.. Reading too far into that shit is gon get you killed"

"Once you stop striving to be more knowledgeable, that's the beginning of the end.. You think u got it all figured out.."

"The worst gift you could have is the ability to be able to justify everything in your head an feel better about it.."

"I accept all my previous mistakes.. I bounce back like a warrior every time without whining.. I'm sober my nigga.. Can y'all believe it?"

"And I'm convinced that people don't know what "Relevant" or "irrelevant" means.. Used too loosely today.."

"I'm alive.. Fuck being "relevant""

"People too afraid to lose.. I bounce back from losses way better than I go on win streaks so you know I don't give a fuck"

8:11 pm - Thursday, Jun. 05, 2014

***********************************************************************************

The Bitch Blog Reign Closed


Writing (almost) every day for a month is fucking exhausting.

Just saying.

8:26 pm - Sunday, Jun. 01, 2014

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife