Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Chemical Ass Musical Notes Boomerang


Homework oh how I hate thee!

Seriously just started this semester (classes started on THURSDAY) and I'm already over it. Which kind of sucks since Im locked in til May.

I quit smoking. Have been for awhile quite honestly but for shits and giggles the other day I bought a pack. I smoked one and it tasted like chemical ass and I actually started to dry heave as the nicotine went through my body. Unbelieveable. The sad part is? Im slightly annoyed that this happened because in the back of my mind I treated cigarettes as a fail safe. Like if life got to be just a little too stressful I could use the squares as my crutch and just go through the quitting process whenever.

Ive become a pro at quitting.

Been binging on music. Scouring the web for some new sounds since Ive become addicted to my iPod. I cant even remember life Before iPod. How did I cope??

Anyway these are some of my new sounds. Even though some have been out for awhile I just discovered them so they are new, to me.

Hoizer (Take Me To Church & Angel Of Small Death), Jon Waltz (Bang Left Home), Fryars (Cool Like Me), HBK Gang (Never Going Broke), Iyeoka (Simply Falling), Johnny Swim (Heart Beats), Kat Dahlia (Gangster), Kilo Kish (Trapping **this one Ill admit Ive been too lazy to find more by her, I like her hate Earls part, eh), Laurel (Fire Breather), Mzwetwo (Michael Jackson & Id Go Back On My Heart), Nasimiyu Murumba (Even In The Dark), Omen (Mama Told Me),Rita Ora (Love And War), Slaughterhouse (Party), Smallpools (Dreaming), Stwo (Loving U & Work), SZA (Teen Spirit), Tori Kelly (Dear No One).

New music along with the rediscovering of older shit that I forgot I liked, discovered I liked, or never realized the shit was out years ago. Sometimes Im a little slow when it comes to liking a song. The song by Icona Pop I Love It was everywhere for quite some time and I hated it. Now? I jam while I vacuum thinking its the shit.

On another note. My mom and Boomerang are back together. Big surprise. She said she wanted to start fresh on the new year and focus on her because he doesnt like her the way she likes him.

That lasted like a week.

I know she has horrible taste in guys. I know I should stop caring. But it irks me.

And I officially think my mom is pathetic. <------That thought is pissing me off. I shouldnt think that.

This guy wont even introduce her to his kids or his mom. Theyve been together on and off for 3 years.

Really mother??

9:21 pm - Saturday, Jan. 11, 2014

***********************************************************************************

Where Else Does This Happen?


I mean where else does this happen at? I was laughing so hard this shit literally happened like 5 minutes ago.

Bub the seven year old announces that he needs to change his pants because he mumbles and then says there's poop stuck in there/stuck to him. However he worded it.

So then Seventeen (22) while scooping ice cream tells me and the other brother (the fuck is his nickname again? I swear...) (12) that Bub told him that he doesn't wipe his butt when hes done pooping because he feels there's nothing on his butt.

I'm like the fuck am I supposed to do with this information so I go and tell mom just to give her a heads up. Plus when the kid isn't wiping his ass that automatically goes to the mom.

This next part happened kind of quick and is the reason why this is super funny.

I go to the bathroom to pee. I wash my hands and open the door and see Bub standing in front said door throwing up chunks. I think my brain managed a what the fuck? but I cannot be a hundred percent sure because it was random as hell.

Anyway hes blowing chunks I move out the way so that he can get the bathroom. Then Other Brother and Seventeen start talking and gagging at the same time. One of them says that there is poop on the bedroom floor. Seventeen then moves past me with ice cream cone in hand, gagging. I go and grab a kitchen towel to clean up vomit. Bub is throwing up in the toilet. Seventeen or Other Brother tells mom that Bub is throwing up at the thought of cleaning up his own shit. Mom then looks at me and tells me to get a paper towel for puke and goes to check on Bub.

I grab paper towels and try to mentally prepare myself not to throw up all over the place. Other brothers are laughing and gagging. Mom grabs paper towels and she cleans up mess. I hold her hair back for her. Told her it was the least I could do.

That got cleaned up and then my brain finally registers someone kept talking about poop on the floor. I inquire about it. The Other Brother is literally red in the face from laughing so hard. The kid is damn near tipped over and he says that Bub got some poop on the floor but he can't clean it up because he'll throw up so instead he covered it with clothes.

I go into the bedroom and slowly pick up the piles of clothes to throw in the laundry basket. I dont see anything. Mom comes in. Bub starts freaking out going its so gross! But its on the floor! Mom finds a little nugget. Grabs more paper towels.

Then goes get the cleaning stuff and sprays the vomit area and the area of the poop. She then goes tell me where else this happens at. I had to laugh because the whole thing from start to finish was crazy as hell.

Brothers I'm telling you.

9:22 pm - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2014

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife