Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Bitch Blog: Bitches Be Like


So my brother just informed me that he dropped his math class because it was "too intense".

My mother actually dropped her whole spring semester for the same thing.

They both had an issue with me skipping work that one day to deal with my homework overload. Obviously school is harder than it looks. It drives me nuts when theyll both act like Im not supposed to be stressed yet they both dropped their classes.

Dont come at me when both you bitches dropped your classes due to overload.

Okay, then.

1:58 pm - Thursday, May. 29, 2014

***********************************************************************************

Bitch Blog: Cookies & Death


I need to finish my homework. After I finish baking my cookies, chocolate chip and coconut chocolate chip.

Im sadden that Maya Angelou died today. Not completely surprised though since she was 86. Once a person hits like 70 everyone knows its just a matter of time.

8:58 pm - Wednesday, May. 28, 2014

***********************************************************************************

Bitch Blog: Manic/Maniac Walking


I would like to take a walk today if it stops raining. Hopefully I dont get shanked in the process. Makes me wonder if I should just manically pace in the basement. Nothing like a change of scenery and fresh air though.

8:12 pm - Tuesday, May. 27, 2014

***********************************************************************************

Bitch Blog: Light Obessions


I have an obsession with hair products, headbands, sequined hair bows and glitter nail polish, well actually all nail polish.

I personally think it's healthy. Im sure I could find somewhere a shrink that disagrees.

Fuck those people.

4:37 pm - Monday, May. 26, 2014

***********************************************************************************

Bitch Blog: Strength In Pants


I gave away the pants.

These pants were the ones I was wearing when Skittles dad made his moves on me at her graduation party.

I was drunk. I blamed myself for the longest time.

I never wanted to feel his teeth graze my nipple or his fingers roaming my vagina.

I hated those pants. But I kept them. Even though for years they loomed at me like some toxic waste and I could never wear them again.

I think I kept them as a reminder. Or that I would be strong enough I guess to wear them as a giant fuck you.

I realize now strength comes in many shapes and sizes. So I'll give them away and hopefully some chick finds them and loves them. Hopefully she'll have some amazing adventures and do something awesome.

Those pants shouldnt be punished. They did nothing wrong.

It was never my fault because that man would have came after me no matter what.

I declared 2014 the year of me. So after all these years Im letting go.

2:48 pm - Saturday, May. 24, 2014

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife