Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Bitch Blog: Lazy Mothers Day Crafts


Celebrated mothers day early since I work all weekend.

Did craft projects with the kids. Hung up paper flowers and hearts on the ceiling and had them posted all around the kitchen. Had presents. Had a samll polka dot vase with paper flowers in it. Baked cookies. And made breakfast burritos.

It was a good day.

9:37 pm - Friday, May. 09, 2014

***********************************************************************************

Bitch Blog: Grievances Against Boomerang


Im making cookies again.

The sound of the wetness or wet slapping coming from my moms room sort of freaks me out. It sounds like she's giving Boomerang a hand job.

Since he is in the room with her it could be legit.

Ew.

I dont know how to handle my feelings about them having sex. I dont mind that my mom is having sex but I dont want to hear her have sex.

This house is paper thin. And she knows this. She bitches how she has no privacy and when she sneezes in her room the whole house will say bless you.

Then why continue to have sex with this dude? This dude that doesn't like none of us? This dude we cant stand? This dude that when he comes is loud as hell?

I find it incredibly disrespectful. Like if youre gonna fuck him do it at his place. Why does it ALWAYS have to be OUR house?!

Speaking of which she copped a big ass attitude with that annoying shes-better-or-thinks-your-fucking-retarded high voice of hers talking mad shit.

I wanted to smack her.

I walked away.

She was all like dont put me on blast and if you dont like Boomerang you say something to me.

Bitch we did. Mulpitle times.

Shit even Seventeen (22) was like I cant stand this bum ass nigga and dont have him around on my days off. Seven (12) was like I think he's annoying and I dont like him. Even Bub (7) cant stand his ass.

I always felt young kids were a good indicator to spot bums. When a kid doesnt like someone and they cant really tell you why except that person sorta gives them bad juju---they usually right.

Anyway she quickly forgot about that bullshit which happened a few weeks ago and is now on her come and talk to me (now Jodici? Blackstreet? is stuck in my head) bullshit.

On the other side of things I finished todays homework early in the day and that allowed me to bum around. Felt nice. Normally Im working on my second paper around this time.

Fucking classes.

Been reading some books.

I probably sound neurotic but she also has been lending the books I buy to his bum ass. I'll never see them again and Im fucking pissed off about it.

Wooooossssssaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh bitches. Woossahh.

8:47 pm - Wednesday, May. 07, 2014

***********************************************************************************

Bitch Blog: Dental Trusted Panic


There is nothing more vulnerable or intimating than laying on your back while someone has their fingers and a small drill in your mouth.

The dentist is the ultimate trust exercise.

One that almost caused me to have a panic attack.

This is because the lady I saw tonight wasn't that open with what she was doing. She came in and said open up. Thought she was checking out the teeth like the other lady did, but no not my lady. Instead I get 3 needle shots full of numbing shit.

I hate needles.

I felt she could have prepared me a little. Or instead of shooting me up maybe first explain that I was going to end up getting 3 fillings.

I got open up and we're doing the left side. Which I thought it was the left side of cleaning my gums. Guess I was wrong.

Also hate when she kept asking me questions and shit when she was sawing at my teeth. I mean, it's a little hard to have a dialogue that way.

After I got numbed I should have asked questions so I do partially blame me. I was also trying to calm myself from having a full fledged panic attack. But still I really should have been a grown up about this whole thing.

The ending? My mother getting into with the secretary and accusing the dental office of over billing. Also how they lacked a plan because she wanted procedure details BEFORE they started hacking at my teeth.

It was kind of funny.

10:46 pm - Monday, May. 05, 2014

***********************************************************************************

Bitch Blog: Academic Chokehold Against Retail


I just called in to work. I feel awful. Granted this is only the 2nd time in almost 2 years I've done it. I also made sure there was plenty of coverage and I wasn't a key cashier and I'm legit drowning in homework.

I still feel like an awful bitch.

Plus my mother is going to assume I did this because of her.

She went to Boomerangs house last night and today shes doing some stupid motorcycle thing with him or some shit. Which means she won't be home until 4-7 pm.

I had work at 11 am.

Yesterday when she picked me up she was like Seventeen (22) will take you.

Seventeen worked a double last night so he got home at 7am.

Mom sends me text messages around that time like call a cab Seventeen can't do it.

No additional info. So I Googled cabs and found one and added them to my phone. Also deleted the one I had from MI cause they aren't going to do me much good from WI.

Then I thought of all the homework I have to get done by tonight and I started to have a fucking panic attack.

So I called in. I feel super guilty and slightly stupid because I only work like 3 days a week so this will impact my paycheck.

::bangs head against table::

10:31 am - Sunday, May. 04, 2014

***********************************************************************************

Bitch Blog: Slap That Happy Academic Baby


Why did I think I could bang out a 10 page paper in 2 hours? I fucking cant. My head feels very blurry.

Thank goodness its not due til tomorrow. The bulk of it is done so when I get out of work I'll finish it up.

Im excited to birth this baby and have it done with. Fuck what he says it about being a first draft of many.

This is my motherfuckin final. Next week when its time to turn in the final paper, he'll be getting this shit again. And I'll be damned if Im fixing any little stupid mistake.

Kiss my ass.

::giggles::

I feel slap happy.

10:52 pm - Saturday, May. 03, 2014

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife