Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Random Fries

Oh n yes'day i saw my girl irish at the french fry wagon...it was her first day n i wanted to support her...woot woot...lol...bsides the wagon is like 10 min frm my house...her boss is sweeeeet though...im like fuck why cnt u wrk with us at toys...it be a whole sweeter...haha...

10:45 pm - Thursday, Jul. 16, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Madea

I saw Madea goes to jail...the movie last night n it was alrity...but there was some funny parts...my top two fave quotes are:

"God don't like you... He grew you in a petri dish!"

and...

"Did I ask you for me time when i hipped that stripper pole every evening in front of old guys trying to make it rain when all they did was drizzle"

Totally misquoted that one but i didnt realize after i saw it that that quote would be so fuckin hard to find...

The movie wasnt as good as his other ones...but strangely i wish i had a gma like madea...aint nobody fuck with her...shiiiiit...

10:36 pm - Thursday, Jul. 16, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife