Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

I'm in a funk...

I'm depressed...or quickly falling into a depression...I feel weepy and totally disconnected frm everyone...my life sucks...and it shows...Ive gained 15 pounds...I'm out of hair grease...Im broke...I feel I have no one to talk too...and it takes too much energy to reach out...plus I feel like an outcast within my own fam...not like this is the first time I've felt this way...but still...it sucks...

11:14 pm - Friday, Dec. 03, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Thought...

Everybody is emulating somebody and nobody knows exactly who the hell their supposed to be. No one wants to break free of the limited mold they have been cast in.

1:12 pm - Saturday, Nov. 20, 2010

***********************************************************************************

My Fuckin Baggage

I would like to turn my 20-piece-luggage-set of issues into a nice streamlined pocketbook. I wonder if thats possible?

A very cute Hello Kitty carry-on would also be very acceptable.

3:03 pm - Saturday, Nov. 13, 2010

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife