Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

My Fuckin First Two Year Plan


I made a two year plan and I'm actually excited because I never have a real plan. So here goes my two year plan:

I'm going to be a social worker. All it takes is a Bachelors in psychology. Which I will have in two years.

Ive been going to school forever but my shit always gets screwy since I never had a clear plan. So *fingers crossed* that I'll actually have the damn degree by then.

I can be a direct-social worker is what it is called. I pretty much help people adjust and shit. While I'm doing that and making 15-23$/hr I can continue with school so I can get my Masters.

It'll be my first grown up job and Im super excited about it.

Still a rough sketch I know. But still Im actually planning my future two years down the fucking line. Thats fucking amazing.

PS want a wardrobe like Olivia Pope (Kerry Washingtons character in Scandal) that would be so bad ass :)

5:49 pm - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2012

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife