Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Babes Plus Cast


So babes is going really well. Not a bad job and my numbers are decent :)

More to the cast:

Rocky: spunky black girl who rocks skinny jeans and high top shoes. Normally I hate skinny jeans but shes like 100 pounds so its all good. Cracks me up. Also part of Glams clique. 5/2: Makes me sad cause she no longer works there. :(

Huggy: super nice white girl. Think shes just fuckin kick ass and super laid back. Shes going for hair. Im excited for her cause she'll be done with school soon and shes got an interview at this one place. *fingers crossed* she gets her big girl job! 5/2:This bitch. Smfh. She started off sweet then she got all crazy on me. Passive aggressive. But she no longer works there either.

Sweetie: Love. Her. Shes hands down the coolest person there. She is super sweet but funny as shit! Shes mixed race (Ive noticed I am drawn to them because of my own mixed race status hah!) and I consider her my friend. Shes just awesome!

MamaB: Also super nice. And funny. And real chill. She black. Which I should note color honestly doesnt matter to me but Im honestly excited to be working with more than white people. And I scared her the other day cause I thought it was funny. Just digging her attitude.

Quirky: Another manager. My favorite of them all. Shes just funny as shit. Such a character. Hard to describe but when you meet her she'll have you cracking up. Like in service if you dont get any numbers she puts your name on this cartoon crying baby so everyone knows. Haha! Who does that?

And Glam the queen b has been slightly nicer to me. I believe it started when she noticed that when I come to work everyone is all "Hi Phayth!" "Phayth!" "Hey girl!" including my damn managers. So when she saw that I think she was like oh. *shrugs* 5/2:Glam has been talkin to me a whole bunch lately. The problem? I dont really know what to say to her. I feel awkward. Or maybe I just cant relate to her. No fuckin clue.

But overall not a bad experience. Real chill. Still hate the overwhelming amount of baby stuff because I am not an expert and I dont know what to say.

Also so cited about Christmas! Ive been able to contribute and being at my moms house means more holiday fun. Me and her always really get into it.

8:06 pm - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

***********************************************************************************

Me & PB Thick As Shit Part 1 (Txt convo)


A convo between me and my girl Peanutbutter. This shit made me laugh and made me miss her 100 times more. This girl a damn trip.

Phayth: Ello duckie! Miss you and wanted to say hi. Hope all is well. Much love :)

Peanutbutter: Awwww hello. I missssssssss yoooooouuuuuu

Peanutbutter: It's going I can't wait to see you and u need to come home very soon. I LOVE YOU TOO

Phayth: Awww you crack me up your so silly :) Ill try to come visit soon. Im now making some money woot woot!! So when I get enough saved up ill be at your door like bitch whats up?!

Peanutbutter: Awww awesome where u making money? And u better be and u can stay w my ass ;-)

Phaythles: Yay! That sounds like fuuuuuuuuunnnnn :) Strangely enough I work at babes. Talk about slower pace and the management team arent crazy like the ones at toys.

Phaythles: So its all good. Downside there is an overwhelming amount of baby shit to learn.

Peanutbutter: Aww well at least u know a lil about some shit ;-) well then u can be my expert when i have another lol

Phayth: Ahaha! Probably. But no lie part of my attitude is bitch I dont really care about which baby bottle and sucky you use. I am not an expert. Hah!

Phayth: Wait. Are you expecting??

Peanutbutter: Haha right they should of knowing all that shit before hand. And I would like to be by 2013 [her daughter] is Portugal training and to independent I am holding sentences w her lil ass now I miss baby stage lol

Peanutbutter: *potty

Phayth: Ahahaha! I was gonna say damn yall got her speaking in tongues and shit. Glad potty training is going well. And I feel you on the baby stage there is just a ton of cute stuff and theyre so fun when theyre little.

Phayth: And babes is creating baby fever I swear! Damn near everyone I work with either has kids or is pregnant. And their is always babies brought in that place so everyone is always awwww how cute!

Peanutbutter: Haha heck no, maybe Spanish be nice but no tongue shit. I agree babies close are so much cuter

PB: I swear that's how it is here everyone popping out babies like its no ones business

Phayth: Hah! Something must be in the water Im telling you! Ive noticed too that damn near everyone on my fb page got kids now. Like damn yall this is not a race.

PB: They cute but I aint about to have ten kids lol.

PB: Haha they must think it is once there friends give birth they like Oo I have to now.

PB: Shit when my friends start I was like shot time I am only 19 no Ty lol

Phayth: Ahaha!!!! I do NOT blame u! So many people out in WI got like 6/7 kids. Like day-um! I think 3 good. Wtf u gonna do with all those people in your house?!

Phayth: No shit! I think thats it where once friends have kids they feel they need kids so that all the damn kids will be friends too.

PB: Right three my limit. Bitches need to close them damn legs

Phayth: Lol! They sure do. I feel u especially coming from a house full of siblings. Shit be givin me a headache. Trippin over kids all the damn time. A bitch needs some space.

PB: You know half of them living off the damn state. And they be like I am a single mom to four I dont need no baby daddy, the state helping ur ass just fine lol

Phayth: *Laughs* I know right?! Aint none of them looking for a damn job. Like please get your lazy ass off welfare. Fuck at this rate go turn some tricks.

PB: Haha right having that many sibs be killing me I swear and all mine got gfs or bfs and they be moving in and shit and I am like damn really we all just got our own room now u got move more in good lord help me sweet baby Jesus

Phayth: On my god! Bitch you got me dying from laughter over here! I miss you so much!!!!

PB: Haha I thought about quitting and staying home and living off the state why the hell not I will be paid for doing nothing and I can stay home with [her daughter] and just keep making babies lol

Phayth: Thankfully Im not at the stage where my sibs are old enough to be dating and having people move in. Smh. I hope Jesus helps you too!

PB: :-) I havent changed so when u come back u still get me ;-) I miss ur white ass a lot to!!!!!!

Phayth: Hahaha!! With that mentality you will for sure end up with 10 damn kids. Thank goodness you kept you job :) And Im so glad your still the same. That makes me happy.

PB: Haha right you deff be like peace out motherfuckers lol

PB: Me too I like my job and I get paid good :-) so no 10 babies for my lil ass.

Phayth: Hell yeah Id rather be homeless then dealing with all that shit. My sibs times 2?! Thats way to muh. Like how come your people cant stay at their damn house?! This aint a foster care system. Bitch I aint gettin no damn check.

PB: Haha right well the good part is my bro and gf just moved to her parents and my sister went away to college

PB: Bahaaaaaaa thats some funny shit, my mom say the same damn thing!!!!

Phayth: Well thats whats up. Now yall getting space to stretch out a bit. Hah! The funniest thing is I thought of your mama when I was typing that shit.

PB: She still the crazy ghetto white girl haha


So thats all Imma type for now. Personally I don't know how I did all this shit when I was younger. A bitch no longer has the attention span. Ahaha!

3:21 pm - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife