Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

This Thingy That Keeps Happenin

Yesterday was a good day...kicked it with my gma...we went shoppin...out to eat...even though the kids were bad...it was fun...

And I needed that...after all my bs...

She even thanked me for the bread :)

Then my brother 7 had to kill it cause he had a friend over last night...stubbed his finger skateboarding and he wouldnt shut up cryin for 4 hrs...

I swear to fuckin God...

Then he wouldnt go to bed or stop cryin unless he got to sleep with me...I let him in my room to get him to shut up...only to at this point have his friend start spazin(not that I blame him it was after 11pm and 7 has been flippin out and cryin since like 7/8pm)

So at this point I had to sleep in 7's room with him n his friend...I slept on the floor...only I couldnt go to sleep cause this was A) my 3rd attempt and my body said fuck it and B) they had the bathroom hallway light thingy lit up...and I cnt sleep with lights on...

Im appalled by my brothers behavior...I knew he was a monster mama's boy...but damn!

Then this mrning...or I should say afternoon...my mom is pissy that I slept passed noon...and to make it worse...I had ordered everyone phones...well they picked them out but I just had to upgrade my phone plan to a family plan...and this woulda been my moms first like grown up phone...she was excited and the kids were excited...

But the kids still may not get theres...they have been actin like a bunch of lil assholes...my thing is if u know ur gettin a phone by at least christmas...wouldnt u act straight...knowin its ur older sister who will return ur gift in a heartbeat because u dnt kno how to act...just sayin...

Anyways...phones were sposed to come at like 7pm by FedEx...they arrived at 1130am...and we didnt get them cause they need a sig req...and this is of course my fault because I unknowly slept til after noon...

I almost cnt wait to go back to school...even though Im scared shitless of speech next term...the thought still makes me wanna vomit...eh...

12:39 pm - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009

***********************************************************************************

FuCk Eh

I believe I fuckin hate ppl...

Happy holidays

Skittles dumb ass comes to my house...rings the doorbell...shoves my xmas gift at 7(brother) and says give to phayth...

Then she dips...

I was in the kitchen...and Im like WTF...

A damn gift driveby...

So I txt her...

She aint txt me back...so Im like fuck it...I aint got time for this shit bitch...

Im through...

Then my bitch ass aunt sends an email to my mom...cause I got rid of my facebook account...im pretty much sick of every-damn-body...

Well okay not everyone...I had a few ppl send me luv...Ello Vxxen...hah...and the other ppl...well...they dnt read this shit...hah...

Anyways...shes tlkin all this stupid shit...

Fuck u bitch...I dnt care if ur havin daddy issues...keep my moms name outta ur mouth...

Then I fought with 17(brother)...felt bad for that...but his ego needed to be brought down a few notches...ungrateful pretty boy...

And he got pissed and threw a bowl...it was sposed to hit me but he missed...and I laughed in his damn face...I aint scared...shit...

Today is just a fucked up day...Im sick of this shit...Im pissed at everyone...on the plus side...I spent today makin bread... :) Im dope at that shit...call me the fuckin bread lady...hah...

7:21 pm - Monday, Dec. 21, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife