Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Me & PB Thick As Shit Part 2 (Txt Convo)


The second part of the convo. Finally got around to posting it. And I didnt even do it all. Fuck it. Yall get the damn point.

PB: Now I just need to move my big ass out, its just damn hard with the bills I have and being the only one paying all of them for me and [her daughter]. This bitch be working and going broke the same damn week

Phayth: Take your time. Shit I understand how you feel. And you speak the truth! Your lil ass ALWAYS working. Get that paper girl :)

PB: I have been and I have been looking I just need something to get in my book that I can afford without thinking damn how am I gonna pay this bill. So taxes goin to credit cards and school loans so my ass get a lil knocked off

Phayth: What about [her bf]? Aint yall still together? Hell how come its just you taking care of your daughter? Shit he help make her.

Phayth: Thats super smart though. Get as much debt cleared off as you can you can move forward. No need adding more debt on top of the shit you got.

PB: Haha we are together but because he took a job that was compension and it was an hr away so some weeks he barely made enough to cover his gas. We broke up a few times because I was getting over stressed.

PB: And because he dont cant stop speeding my insurance cost me 677 a month and cant do much because he is on my car note ;/ but her just got a new job last week makin no less then 300 a week and I gave him a budget of 150 a week so that we can start saving to move out ;-)

Phayth: Lol! Love that! Gave him a budget. Well thats good though. And hopefully he can curb his crazy ass behavior so that yall can move forward. :)

PB: Haha damn straight this momma is the boss I have been paying bills alone for the last 6 months time for this mommy to enjoy her money.

PB: And he had to they put him on a restricted licenses only to work and home

Phayth: Preach! Girl I feel you. Shit you work hard for your money! :)

PB: Damn straight :-) How long u been working

Phayth: Damn! His ass needs to stop with all that crazy ass mess! Damn! That boy smh.

PB: Damn right! Hes been doing good bc he had to dish out a lot of money and wouldnt pay for any of it.

Phayth: Ive been woring for like 6/5 weeks. I cant really remember. Hah! But I havent been able to save any cause christmas is around the damn corner. But after the holidays im hoping to get shit straight. And ill be in school soon. So saved up money and school loan = me visiting :)

PB: All good I feel ya my extra has went to christmas and I only bought [her daughter] stuff so far. Iam putting a damn limit on everyone else lol. Wooohooo I cant wait to see u

Phayth: Same here!! So when I get a plan together Ill let you know :) Hells yeah I had a limit for everyone too. Shit no rule book says I got to blow all my damn money so you get mad gifts.

PB: Right I feel ya especially on them knowin I aint gettin shit back and they all got a damn job but go cheap on me

PB: And deff better woman u have been gone for way to long damn it!

Phayth: Girl you are preaching to the choir! I straight up said I wasnt getting shit for 17 cause he never buys for anyone else. Smh. Cheap sibs are a pain in the ass. Makes me wish there was a real santa so he can handle their bs.

1:40 pm - Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife