Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

The Vent

Alrity so this facebook thing has more upkeep then i thought...gotta check n often enough to reply to ppl...

I watched the BET awards cause it was on my bday...crazy ass shit...lame as hell...they rushed that shit together just to get Michael(R.I.P) n it...so it came off fake as hell to me...

Michael I always thought as weird as hell...but i guess he aint that weird cause i just feel bad for him...the way his dad was...that was bad n u can tell he effected all the Jackson kids because theyre all soft spoken n nuts...but i felt if Michael had a friend or something he wouldnt have turned out as weird as he was...so i now dnt think of him as a freak...

Me n skittles are once again on the rocks...i guess...the thing with her is just...weird...i guess...idk...i mean if uve been best friends with someone for like 6/7 yrs...u should b able to tlk to each other more than just the weather...seriously...shes been so glued to the net that i have nothin more to say to her...like shes basically searchin for males for that male attention online n shes all bout her online buddys...

Not sayin its a bad thing...its not if its n small doses...not like her...

I tlk to ya'll online but are ya'll my everything?

No.

Do i have 'real' friends that i tlk n hang with?

Yes.

She doesnt shes sooooo wrapped up n the net wrld...n ive tried to get her to come n hang with me n my friends so shed have more of a social netwrk n she refuses...she wnt hang with my friends...hell she doesnt even call them friends she keeps callin them cowrkers which drives me nuts cause if i hang with u outside of wrk n txt ur lil ass alot...ur more than friends...so it pisses me off...

Oh n add the fact im still pissed bout those papers...wouldnt have bugged me if she got an okay grade...but she got on the pres list n shit n got so much praise for shit she didnt do...thats what pisses me off...like wtf?

Seventeen is pissin me off...that fucker...hes so...ugh...egotisical n demanding n shit...like grow up n shit...quite actin like the wrld revolves round u...it dnt...

10:52 pm - Friday, Jul. 03, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife