Trying To Put Out My Dumpster Fire

***********************************************************************************

Kermits Dirty Ways

Alrity so me n kermit have been quite chattin n shit...like hes been really friendly n shit...the other day at wrk i leaned close to him cause he was havin me sign something n he was sittin n i was standin so he goes u kno if u were wearin a low cut top ur boobs would b all up n my face...lol yup shoulda had me sign this shit when i was n my street clothes...or the other time i was on my knees puttin away games on this low ass shelf n he came to tlk to me n then he made a comment like if only we were outta wrk i woulda had a dick n my eye or some shit...

Lately ive been wrkin with him more n i find myself tlkin to him alot...n the comments n jokes like uve noticed arent always PG...like another time i had this liquid sour candy n i made him try it b4 i did cause i wasnt sure how it was gonna taste...he said it taste like warm kool aid...i had some n threw the rest away but i told him i was considerin leavin it on his car with a note that said 'eat me'...

Kermit: lol too funny. I would of been like phayth did i get u all warm and gooey u left me a sample

Phaythles: Lmao....n i woulda said something smart like yup figured u needed a taste of the good shit cnt beat pussy that tastes like kool aid...

Yeah...

But then i had peaches come up to me today n say kermit told her bout some of what we been txtin n shit...she didnt mention anythin sexual just tlked bout the boobs...but still...im the type of person where i dnt need nor like everyone all up n my business...n the place i wrk at is a wildfire of gossip...i can only imagine the rumors...

The only plus side bout this is that i was startin to have a wee bit of a crush on kermit...which was bad...so im glad i put my feelings on lockdown...hes married n hes my manager so it wouldnt have wrked out...n i think hes startin to notice cause he sorta seems like hes pullin away n tryin not to make it so dirty...

Cause i made a comment n he replied its all n cute n innocent fun...which is good but ill see how long it last cause i have his party on sat and i just stopped txtin him like not even 20 minutes ago...

I hear that him n his wife have a very...eh open relationship...but theres no way im willin to b the 'other' woman...n to make it all the more fucked up i wrk with him...

11:52 pm - Thursday, Jul. 09, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Boobies Snakes N Drinks(txt entry)

Txt messages btween me n kermit...i wonder what they will think bout me posting these if they ever find me...lol...

Phaythles: Hey is it alright if i invite cupcake to the party?

Kermit: Yeah thats fine

Phaythles: Lol good cause i already invited her...we're curious how u party...n im NOT gettin shitfaced cause dnt want any dirty pics on myspace..haha...

Kermit: Just on my phone lol. And im a fun drunk

Phaythles: Boy i kno u is a fun drunk...hello? I was drunk txtin ur lil ass b4 i even kne u was drunk...haha...

Kermit: I know but that was just talk. A whole other story when ur with me lmao

Phaythles: Lmao...riiiiight...wouldnt surprise me...why do u think im remindin my mom like every day i got plans on sat...hello? Itll b one hellava party...

Kermit: Hell yeah. U should put sticky notes everywhere bathroom mirror, fridge, her pillow. Lol

Phaythles: Lmfao...thats tooo cute...i should but then she'd b like why are there sticky notes all over the place phaythles...why u gotta b there so bad sat...will there b boys...are u gonna drink...boys are bad phaythles...bein a slut is not cute...i dnt need no grandbabies...shes like an ultra christian...she practically lives at church...so i wanna save myself frm that type of questionin...hell if need b ill just tell her i have to wrk all day n then figure out an excuse why i came stumblin home at like 5 am drunk off my ass...lol...

Phaythles: Lol srry that was a looooong ass txt...

Kermit: Good night at work lol

Kermit: Tell her 5 am not a slut i just dance and the bouncers take care of the drunks lmfao

Phaythles: Yeah thatll only fly until she sees my crazy ass plastered all over myspace n facebook n wild drunken positions...

Kermit: Ill only keep those pics on my phone lol it will be all good

Phaythles: Lol...maybe true but ur not the only person ill b partyin with...oh well ill just b like mom im 20 n i wasnt fuckin anybody so we're all good...then she'll b like get the fuck outta my house...the price i pay for partyin w/ur crazy ass...lol but itll probably b worth it...

Kermit: Lmao. When u get to drunk u owe me that clevage shot ill give u the camera to do it for me lol

Phaythles: Lmfao...if im that drunk doubt itll b a good shot...maybe a lil blurry...n i have a short attention span...so ill probably end up takin pics of everyone elses boobs...i mean uve always wanted to have peppermint sticks boobies on ur phone right? Haha...

Kermit: Boobs r boobs lol. I got like 8 of my wifes friends saved on the computer lol. In there own private folder for my eyes only. Lol. Dont worry ill take the pic if need be LMFAO

Phaythles: Lmfao...oh i kno u will...have no doubt bout it...hey im not knockin peppermint sticks boobs...ive seen em cuz she flashed us at peaches...theyre cute n perky...lol...

Kermit: Lol. See one chick talking about another chicks boobs thats hot

Kermit: U shouldnt feel out of place satur cause that chick with the double E will be there and my wife is a double D

Phaythles: Lol...imma always tlk bout chicks boobs...mine are always the topic...thats great n that case mayb ill feel like a B or mayb a C...nstead of my DDD...ive never ran across anyone who has bigger boobs than me...

Kermit: As long as she dont stand us up. Ull feel like gummyworm lmao

Phaythles: Lmao...who would stand ya'll up...c'mon ya'll rock...omg gummyworm! For some reason i forgot all bout her...i was thinkin peppermint stick had the smallest boobies...

Kermit: Gummyworm and irish i think are tied but they got a cute innocent look. But we all know the truth lol

Phaythles: Jeez i forgot bout irish too n theres also cupcake...i guess if u got really small boobs i dnt really pay attention to em...haha...oh yeah we all kno how innocent they are...but girls who look like that always got a dirty side...

Kermit: Lol thats true they are always sneaky. Irish may come too shes still undecided

Phaythles: Yeah they are...u think theyre all PG til something R rated comes outta their mouth n then ur like woah...well i hope she comes...i like her so the more the merrier...

Kermit: Me too the more cleavage shots the better. Big or small ill take pictures of them all

Phaythles: Haha...well if the night goes as u planned ull have a SHIT TON of boobie pics for ur files...n as wild as we all are wouldnt surprise me if it became girls gone wild n u get nip shots...

Kermit: Sweet ull be my first lol

Phaythles: Lmao...u never kno...i could make ur night...haha...

Kermit: Sweet

Phaythles: I expect a boobie pic n return lmfao...

Kermit: If im drunk enough. Lol maybe the snake will slither out lmfao

Phaythles: Lmfao! Hey if u manage to get a nip shot of me its only fair...

Kermit: I agree

Phaythles: Alrity then i guess we'll see what happens...lol...

Kermit: Lol

10:35 am - Wednesday, Jul. 08, 2009

***********************************************************************************

Past Fuck Ups - Future Lessons

Current Issue

Profile

Past Issues

Note

DLand

Contact

Those I Heart:

Silentpoetry
Burntpenguin
Valasaurus
Atwowaydream
Vxxen
Cherrygash
Myf-nlife